❤️ Markdown Styling Guidelines For Newcomers' Friend♥️ by @merchijan. And First post in this community

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

markdown-styles.png

Reference

Hello Guys

I hope everything is going well for you. and live comfortably while yet appreciating one's own life. It's my post post in wonderful community. Today I want to tell you. How can we Improve quality content by using Markdowns.

So Let's Start

1. Images

How to align images

Images can be centred, aligned to the left, or aligned to the right.

Align left

  <div class="pull-left">
   Put here the Link of image
  </div>
   Put here any sentence.

Examples
By using above code . This will be change in to

IMG_20210909_231029.jpg

My name is Merch. My father's surname is Hussan Ali. My brothers have my second phone number. My home district is Dipalpur. Our district is Pakistan's largest, and its crops and mines are well-known. Our employees are tremendously committed to their jobs. Even after working in the fields, Yogesh is unable to work for the entire day. The potato from our district is well-known, and it is imported from all across Pakistan as well as from other countries. As a result, our district now contributes a sizable portion of Pakistan's GDP.

Align right

  <div class="pull-right">
   Put here the Link of image
  </div>
  Put here any sentence

Examples
By using above code . This will be change in to

My name is Merch. My father's surname is Hussan Ali. My brothers have my second phone number. My home district is Dipalpur. Our district is Pakistan's largest, and its crops and mines are well-known. Our employees are tremendously committed to their jobs. Even after working in the fields, Yogesh is unable to work for the entire day. The potato from our district is well-known, and it is imported from all across Pakistan as well as from other countries. As a result, our district now contributes a sizable portion of Pakistan's GDP.

Align center

   <center>Put here link of image 
   </center>Put here any sentence

Examples
By using above code . This will be change in to

My name is Merch. My father's surname is Hussan Ali. My brothers have my second phone number. My home district is Dipalpur. Our district is Pakistan's largest, and its crops and mines are well-known. Our employees are tremendously committed to their jobs. Even after working in the fields, Yogesh is unable to work for the entire day. The potato from our district is well-known, and it is imported from all across Pakistan as well as from other countries. As a result, our district now contributes a sizable portion of Pakistan's GDP.

2. Quotes

To make the phrase cited stand out, use a symbol that is larger than the one before it.
i.e.>

 >My name is Merch. My father's surname is 
   Hussan Ali. My brothers have my second 
   phone number. My home district is 
   Dipalpur. Our district is Pakistan's largest, 
   and its crops and mines are well-known. 
   Our employees are tremendously 
   committed to their jobs. Even after working 
   in the fields, Yogesh is unable to work for 
   the entire day. The potato from our district 
   is well-known, and it is imported from all               
   acros Pakistan as well as from other 
   countries. As a result, our district now 
   contributes a sizable portion of Pakistan's 
   GDP.

The under below will be replaced with the following:

My name is Merch. My father's surname is Hussan Ali. My brothers have my second phone number. My home district is Dipalpur. Our district is Pakistan's largest, and its crops and mines are well-known. Our employees are tremendously committed to their jobs. Even after working in the fields, Yogesh is unable to work for the entire day. The potato from our district is well-known, and it is imported from all across Pakistan as well as from other countries. As a result, our district now contributes a sizable portion of Pakistan's GDP.

3. Table

Bars can be used to construct a table (not slashes).

| Name       | @merchijan |
| :----------  | :-----------|
| Phone | Vivo |
| location | Village |
| Date | September 19  - 2021|

A change will be made to the table.

Name@merchijan
PhoneVivo
locationVillage
DateSeptember 19 - 2021

4. Headlines

Headlines are two important parts in changing the structure of an article.

There are two methods to make a headline. But first, allow me to clarify something.

  • Start symbol # .
  • the Number of the symbol # increases, the Merchi size decreases.

For Example:

Merchi 1

Merchi 2

Merchi 3

Merchi 4

Merchi 5
Merchi 6

The code that was used to make the above is as follows:

# Merchi  1
## Merchi 2
### Merchi  3
#### Merchi  4
##### Merchi  5
##### Merchi  6

5. Links

  • Add @ with username i.e. @merchijan
  • Add any Link i.e.
 httpss://steemit.com/@merchijan 

Transforms to >>
https://steemit.com/@merchijan

  • Use the below syntax to create a link in a word or phrase.

     [This invalid link]
     (https://steemit.com/@merchijan) 
    

Transforms to >>
This invalid link

6. Align text into two cells

Some people write in two languages for a variety of reasons. It's possible that the text will need to be split into two columns. To accomplish this, we must do the following:

  • Right side in English.
  • Left Side in Urdu Language.
<div class="pull-right">
My name is Merch. My father's surname is 
Hussan Ali. My brothers have my second 
phone number. My home district is Dipalpur. 
Our district is Pakistan's largest, and its crops 
and mines are well-known. Our employees 
are tremendously committed to their jobs. 
Even after working in the fields, Yogesh is 
unable to work for the entire day. The potato 
from our district is well-known, and it is 
imported from all across Pakistan as well as 
fromm other countries. As a result, our district 
now contributes a sizable portion of 
Pakistan's GDP.


</div>

میرا نام مرچ ہے۔ میرے والد کی کنیت حسین علی ہے۔ میرے بھائیوں کے پاس میرا دوسرا فون نمبر ہے۔ میرا آبائی ضلع دیپالپور ہے۔ ہمارا ضلع پاکستان کا سب سے بڑا ضلع ہے اور اس کی فصلیں اور بارودی سرنگیں مشہور ہیں۔ ہمارے ملازمین اپنی ملازمتوں کے لیے انتہائی پرعزم ہیں۔ کھیتوں میں کام کرنے کے بعد بھی یوگیش پورا دن کام کرنے سے قاصر ہے۔ ہمارے ضلع سے آلو مشہور ہے ، اور یہ پورے پاکستان کے ساتھ ساتھ دوسرے ممالک سے درآمد کیا جاتا ہے۔ اس کے نتیجے میں ، ہمارا ضلع اب پاکستان کی جی ڈی پی کا ایک بڑا حصہ بناتا ہے۔
This will be change in to:

My name is Merch. My father's surname is Hussan Ali. My brothers have my second phone number. My home district is Dipalpur. Our district is Pakistan's largest, and its crops and mines are well-known. Our employees are tremendously committed to their jobs. Even after working in the fields, Yogesh is unable to work for the entire day. The potato from our district is well-known, and it is imported from all across Pakistan as well as from other countries. As a result, our district now contributes a sizable portion of Pakistan's GDP.
میرا نام مرچ ہے۔ میرے والد کی کنیت حسین علی ہے۔ میرے بھائیوں کے پاس میرا دوسرا فون نمبر ہے۔ میرا آبائی ضلع دیپالپور ہے۔ ہمارا ضلع پاکستان کا سب سے بڑا ضلع ہے اور اس کی فصلیں اور بارودی سرنگیں مشہور ہیں۔ ہمارے ملازمین اپنی ملازمتوں کے لیے انتہائی پرعزم ہیں۔ کھیتوں میں کام کرنے کے بعد بھی یوگیش پورا دن کام کرنے سے قاصر ہے۔ ہمارے ضلع سے آلو مشہور ہے ، اور یہ پورے پاکستان کے ساتھ ساتھ دوسرے ممالک سے درآمد کیا جاتا ہے۔ اس کے نتیجے میں ، ہمارا ضلع اب پاکستان کی جی ڈی پی کا ایک بڑا حصہ بناتا ہے۔

I hope that you learn from my little bit information about this topic.

Thank you for your precious time😍

Regard by

@merchijan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51