||Club75||The Diary Game .. Gardening at home and making delicious 😋 Cold coffee by @mehakbhatti

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum
How are you doing hope you all doing well by the grace of God 🙏 stay safe and stay happy hope you all enjoyed your blessed life.. I'm @mehakbhatti today I'm here with my another daily diary...

IMG_20220212_154326.jpg

Morning update
Today is a Saturday saturday mean a holiday so i today I get up not Early morning i wakeup 9:00 clock according to me today I'm late ..My breakfast is delicious 😋 today in my breakfast is partha chany anda amazing breakfast...

IMG_20220212_150140.jpg

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiEgnTCtD1yuGdE3c8LyFgf8MPJqb4MpXJuN9RGhVp4WHemwbzcz6deqehLjWTq...nyJJg4cvW3uiXQ1ZPmEn8Zy4ufSw2JfF2Vvi8RSkyS4xTAtAdQ8bW2TbE1TRLyjKun9y6wgfxmLZYVZ1ueBdmsJscHTY5SwcYZEULf9ForppXdSTsGpH8wrcGn.png

After that we went to taking sun bath because sun is very very essential for our body they provide vitamin D ...And also sun light is important for our hair. So I'm sitting on my open area which is a little bit of my garden ... I'm eating orange 🍊...When you sit in sun you really want to eat oranges i don't know why...

IMG_20220212_150753.jpg

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiEgnTCtD1yuGdE3c8LyFgf8MPJqb4MpXJuN9RGhVp4WHemwbzcz6deqehLjWTq...nyJJg4cvW3uiXQ1ZPmEn8Zy4ufSw2JfF2Vvi8RSkyS4xTAtAdQ8bW2TbE1TRLyjKun9y6wgfxmLZYVZ1ueBdmsJscHTY5SwcYZEULf9ForppXdSTsGpH8wrcGn.png

This is my favorite part of my house when I see my plants it's looks dull so I want to pamper my plants because plants is very important of fresh breathing and also important for our environment so i planting some plant few months a ago i buy a pot and i planting coriander ..After a few months it's become a plant and they have many leave of coriander so I'm happy it's become a useful and organic plant I can easily use fresh coriander in our food ...

IMG_20220212_151858.jpg

We are painting 🖌️🎨 some plant we have many free time for plants me and children's always loving to do something amazing so we are painting the plant its looks amazing i think ..but they done my children so it's looks childish 🤣 ...

IMG_20220212_151202.jpg

I done it now I'm going to kitchen for making something to drink...

Today I makes cold coffee..cold coffee is very delicious and everyone favorite and love to drink...Here is my recipe of cold coffee which you should really give a try this coffee is not use only in summer days but it's also use in winter days..This coffee complete your day .

Ingredients

Milk.
Dark chocolate flakes.
Ice cubes.
Vanilla essence.
Sugar.
Drinking chocolate.

Method 👇
Take a clean blender add milk in it ..
Add chocolate , vanilla essence,sugar,ice cream and blend all the ingredients well in the blender..
When it's become smooth now in a glass , spread some chocolate in glass for looking more delicious 😋...
Pour the cold coffee and sprinkles some coca powder or chocolate and ice cream as you want ...I put some top it up some ice cream and chocolate for extra tasty and extra delicious...

IMG_20220212_153922.jpg

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiEgnTCtD1yuGdE3c8LyFgf8MPJqb4MpXJuN9RGhVp4WHemwbzcz6deqehLjWTq...nyJJg4cvW3uiXQ1ZPmEn8Zy4ufSw2JfF2Vvi8RSkyS4xTAtAdQ8bW2TbE1TRLyjKun9y6wgfxmLZYVZ1ueBdmsJscHTY5SwcYZEULf9ForppXdSTsGpH8wrcGn.png

This is about my today diary hope you all like it...
Thank you so much for visiting my post..

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPiSYSoJCDLUmsuWEzH8WbfjzE6TLPwXV43w6woXnoEhs2CkhhbktEXAABG1HgJ...dUrP9XvyqQQdhziwnFMyBvPMQFh77h2eh1qmV99TDMgeeNmQPZuNZD4H3PmggLHV87YSZR1teiaQaXxKvJtrSqy4K7M2dzuBF5WYDJwk27RxC696D6ddcHzWa.jpeg

Special mention
@steemit-pak
@haidermehndi
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@event-horizon

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Best regards from
@mehakbhatti✍️❤️

Sort:  

Oranges are fresh and hope you enjoy your day.

 3 years ago 

Yeah it's was a amazing day

I am feeling hungry now... Going to eat oranges😅

 3 years ago 

Haha yeah it's looking very delicious in picture

I have done now😁

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the best picks operated by @vvarishayy

#club75

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Ma Sha Allah i really like your plants, its good to do healthy activities with your kids, nice diary game 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club75
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNO

Account operated by @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

I just love plants…

 3 years ago 

Yeah plants are just amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31