||Club5050||The Diary Game Betterlife.. Healthy Drink And we bought a new sofa by @mehakbhatti.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum
How are you doing today hope you all doing well stay happy and stay safe.... I'm also well...
I'm @mehakbhatti Welcome to my another blog...
Without any further delay let's start my diary...

IMG_20220525_141043.jpg

Morning 🌞 Update

Wake up in summer is not difficult so i get up early easily which is very important for all of us.I getup early i wash my face brush my teeth and offered my prayer.After that I'm walking in my house for few hours.
In summer days I don't want to eat breakfast early morning...So i always want to something healthy drink in my breakfast ....So i opened up my fridge and find fruit which is available in home.
I find peach in my fridge...Peach has Alot of benefits they provide a healthy skin...And also remove a dark circles from under eye...it's also improve our heart health...
Take a blender peel off the peach and cut into small pieces and add into blender add 1 glass of milk some little amount of sugar and blend it....And the shake is ready ... Add some ice cubes in it...Shake is ready ..Use this shake in summer days...

IMG_20220525_132401.jpg

IMG_20220525_132414.jpg

Afternoon update

A hot summer day today...But we have to go market..We want a perfect sofa set for my sitting area .. Shopkeeper call us ...A one good piece of sofa set is here.. You have to came and watched it.
Me and my sister go to shop and watch the set of sofa there is a many variety..So have little bit confused..i captured the photos and send to my husband and asking for suggestion which is the best.

IMG_20220525_133406.jpg

After suggestions we decided we want brown a round sofa set for our sitting.we done our payment and back to home return.
Now sofa set in home we set the sofa in his place and i think its look good ....Now this matter is done.

IMG_20220525_132555.jpg

Evening Time

i have a lemon plant in my house since few months ago i planting this plant in my house..And its growing very fast..I have a one corner for my plants there are many other types of plants in my house....But it's look attractive and they have a lemon for us....Now a day lemon is so expensive I don't why every thing is out of control ....But luckily i have lemon in my house in these days ...

IMG_20220525_134340.jpg

we skip the tea in summer days...So we drink lemon juice its refreshing drink ..I go to kitchen and making lemon juice just for a flavor and color I add mint leaves and it's looks delicious...

IMG_20220525_135932.jpg

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiEgnTCtD1yuGdE3c8LyFgf8MPJqb4MpXJuN9RGhVp4WHemwbzcz6deqehLjWTq...nyJJg4cvW3uiXQ1ZPmEn8Zy4ufSw2JfF2Vvi8RSkyS4xTAtAdQ8bW2TbE1TRLyjKun9y6wgfxmLZYVZ1ueBdmsJscHTY5SwcYZEULf9ForppXdSTsGpH8wrcGn.png

This is how we spend my whole day in home... Some time we setting the house...And making food...
its all my today activity my diary about today ....Hope you like my post
Thank you so much for visiting votes and comments....
Really thanks for this.

image(1).png

Special mention
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Best regards from
@mehakbhatti.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lemon juice is so refreshing.. this time tried peach lemonade its so refreshing and delicious .. do try it.

 2 years ago 

Shakes are my favorite and yea we should take shakes, and make them at home.
And lemon juice is another summer favorite thing.

You had a good day.

Keep sharing.

 2 years ago 

Yeah these all are summer gift ... Thank you for comment ...have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59