You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Country Representative Pakistan | Initiating a Crash Course on Steemit, "Level Up your Steem Game"

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Good morning
Have a nice day ,I hope you will fine and enjoy a Sunday I am interested and become a trainee is a great pleasure for me . i am available just inform me about time and mode of training.
Thanks
@meethussnain

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You should power up your first earnings to be eligible for the training and then contact me on discord. (event-horizon#5635)

 2 years ago 

Greetings
I really happy for your reply and demand of power up earning. I am sorry that i don't know about what is power up and process of power up can you guide me about it ..

 2 years ago 

We will begin with power up tomorrow.

 2 years ago 

Have a nice day !
Thanks madam accepting my request as trainee. i shall wait your response with time and mode of training.

 2 years ago 

It's Discord. Contact me there today.

 2 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon
Respected Madam
haven't Discord, I have watts app and it is easy for me to reach on watts app. if possible to guide me on watts app.

 2 years ago 

Greetings madam
As per your demand , I send you a request on Discord and My ID on Discord (meethussnain#1484)

 2 years ago 

Respected madam
It is my watts app no for contact 03086596003

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56