||Mountain photography|| by @meehu

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone.!!
I hope you are good with the blessing of God.Its my 2nd post in @steemit-pakistan.

If I said I don't like traveling,it would be a lie.Am a traveling person.I love to see nature up close.Photography is my hobby.After reading the contest,I also thought of participating . Then I started flipping through my gallery where there many pictures and to take one is almost impossible.
The decision was made after much thought.
Last weekend,we were planned to go Murree because of the rain 🌧️ on the way we decided to stop.The view there was beautiful.

IMG_20210919_001844_377.JPG

I can't stop my self to take a picture.
Then I captured the scene.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is really. Beautiful wow . Remarkable view 👏

 3 years ago 

Am glad u like it @uzma4882.thank u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63