Share with us Personal Grooming Activities @mdkamran99 || club100

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. My nationality is Bangladeshi. I have been working with the @steemitpakistan community for quite some time and I have participated in all the contests that have been held in this community. Today I am very happy because today again after a few days a new contest has been organized in the @steemitpakistan community and the main topic of this contest is about personal grooming. So I thank @uzma4882 (MOD) who organized this contest and for whom we can participate in this contest. However, now I am going to discuss the main topic of today's contest.

20221003_235629.jpg

How important is grooming for me to look better and have confidence?

Every man has his own grooming needs. Because all people want to be more beautiful than others and lead a beautiful life. That's why everyone should look after their own grooming. Because personal grooming takes a person to a unique level and makes him more prominent among other people. Moreover, in the case of traveling abroad, there is no alternative to self-grooming to present oneself directly in front of other people.

How do I take my own grooming into my daily life?

Every common person constantly does various activities to keep him tidy or to present himself in front of others. But I will show you some of my personal grooming. Like I prioritize clothes for my grooming, my speech, daily activities and some things for my body. As I am often out of my house for various work. The sun and dust outside ruin my skin. So I always buy facewash for my face from the market whenever I need it.Because Facewash removes the dust from the face and makes it look very handsome in front of everyone

20221003_234621.jpg

Later, I always keep my own room clean. Because if you are clean, there is a possibility of getting rid of any major disease and you can gain reputation for your cleanliness in the face of other people.

20221004_000320.jpg

I present my clothes as personal grooming to present myself to the outside environment and people of the environment. Because a beautiful dress is a person's external identity. So dressing is very important to make yourself look good in front of others or to impress others with your grooming. Moreover, I am a travel loving person. Therefore, clothes are very prominent as one's external identity at a distance and in front of some unknown people.

20221003_234244.jpg

A man's hair enhances his beauty by many folds. So I cut unnecessary body hair, head hair, fingernails and toenails etc. in my daily life. At the same time talk to people in elegant language while walking around or near home or outside. Greet before speaking and speak fluently afterwards. In these activities and own grooming emerges. Verbal beauty emerges mainly through these activities. Moreover, we try to walk elegantly everywhere indoors or outdoors.

20221003_235127.jpg

I clean myself thoroughly before going to educational institutions or educational tours. I use toothpaste, brush, face wash, soap and body spray to clean myself which makes my outings very enjoyable.

20221003_234437.jpg

All these contents were my own grooming. I participated for the first time in this kind of contest where I have to highlight my grooming issues. So I may not have been able to put my words together and present them to you, for which I am sincerely sorry. But I hope you will like my personal grooming post.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

Invite my 3 friends for contest : @maslam001, @kunjdave98, @riki2000

Thank you very much.

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey S9+
LocationKhulna, Bangladesh

CC-

@uzma4882 (MOD)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club100
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note:
You have shared your self -experience by showing to us your daily basis healthy activities which are necessary for personal grooming. Surely everyone love you because of your well groomed personality. Thanks for showing interest. Good luck.

Mam😍😍🌹, Thank you so much for supporting and encouraging me🤗🥰💖🇧🇩🇵🇰💝.

 2 years ago 

Nice entry it's true personal grooming made unique and improve our self confidence and being a Muslim personal hygiene also very important.☺️☺️

Yes mam. Thank u very much for your positive comment. Love from Bangladesh 🇧🇩🇧🇩🥰.

Saludos amigo, interesante entrada. Es cierto que los hombres se cuidan mucho en estos tiempos y eso es muy importante. La higiene personal nos hece sentir mejor con nosotros mismos. El cabello en los hombres es tan importante que se vea muy bien.

Saludos y suerte!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68