#betterlife - THE DIARY GAME | 24- April - 2021 | Birthday in Ramzan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asalam-o-Alikum
WELCOME TO ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER DIARY

Hello to the beautiful People of The STEEMIT PAKISTAN Community. Hope you all are doing well. I wanted a few minutes of yours so that i can share this short day with all of you :)

Today tell you that i got up early in the morning and I prayed first and Then I went out. When I went out, I went out and ran a little and when I came back home, I had breakfast and I went to college. After going to college I came back and when I came back I rested. And then I saw that my friend's birthday notification had come up on Facebook. And he is a very good friend of mine whose name is Zen. And he also invited me to come today. I told him, "Come on, I'll try and come."

1.jpg
When I told him that I would come, he said no sir you should not try but you have to come in any case I will not make my birthday without you I will come then what happened That I went to the bazaar and I went to the bazaar and bought a gift for him and I packed this gift and after packing it I wrote his name on it.

Then I prayed and after I got busy with my work then at night I got the message that you have not come, sir, we are waiting for you you bring home quickly so that the birthday can be started Then he hurriedly prayed and then I went to his house and when I went there I remembered that I had forgotten the gift in my house so I came back I told him that after twenty-five minutes I would come back and then I would come home and pick up the gift and go back or when I got there I saw a very nice room decorated and balloons and flowers and leaves were scattered everywhere.

2.jpg

My student also had a cameraman with whom he was taking pictures. Very cute pictures were being taken and I said let's take a picture of you too so all my friends took selfies together there and we After that we ate the food and we made it very annoying. The food was mostly cooked. My friend is 19 years old and today was his 19th birthday which we celebrated today and we enjoyed it a lot. We had a lot of fun. We tore up the newspapers and we annoyed him a lot. And we treated him very badly, but he was very happy.

3.jpg
At first, they ordered one but then we ordered another cake so that we would not run out of food so we ordered two cakes, one we ate ourselves and one we sent home. It was about eight o'clock in the evening when we were celebrating our birthday and we were all tired. The last time we left, my friend said, "Let's make another picture. We'll all take a selfie and we'll all come in." He said, "Okay, you can do this, then he took a selfie. I just shared it with you. I hope you liked my post. "After the meal, we said to him, "Open to us what we have given you." We forced him and told him, "No, you have all these gifts now. You have to open them." We will take it back from you, so we were all very happy to see who gave him what gift.

4.jpg

The food was very tasty. What was in the food? There was biryani. There was meat. There was yogurt. There was bread. And there was so much love. The fun of eating is only with friends. By the way, the servant keeps on eating, but the fun of eating with friends can never come. We also sat in his house and ate and prayed to him that Allah Almighty keep him away from all kinds of diseases and all kinds of happiness come to him and he will always be happy and always smiling and Achieve all the successes of life and the success of the Hereafter will also come to him.

6.jpg

After dinner we went out of the house and then we asked him to give us some food from outside so that the taste of your birthday would be doubled. Then he brought us out and we stayed at the hotel. Go and eat ice cream from there and then we came back home. By the time it was too late, then everyone went to their homes and I just came back home or a lot of prayers to him. Give it now and he also gave us many prayers and also thanked us.

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFnT6kWKwzdSmvtHuU4BLVRcr3gLeVfSyPJGzQ6Sta553y3AhHRqcqpzNz13pooX2wHiCwPrhCMKrdHwcU9hY4TSBCP5a6ip8PegraxbcZMp3RynGJcpnGU6D4Mc.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXfSZBJY7SCwq8FJ81PArKcyFD6d5iicFG8r8siHGSdFUb3q2JFGCbcck6NpnBYuZVmVcDyvog.png

That was all about my very lovely day spend Alhumdulillah!I am thankful to Allah for all I have and each and every day I spend with endless blessings of Allah each day!
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING!!
MY INTRODUCTION ❤️️
With LOVE @maxstock

Inspired by :@haidermehdi @hassanabid @steemit-pak @vvarishayy @rashid001 @event-horizon

CC.
@booming01 @booming02 @booming03 @booming04

Steem Pakistan Banner.png

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-136998
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  

thanks alot, this is very informative post. ths will b very benificial for me as i am a new comer here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56