Betterlife With Steemit / The Diary Game (21/10/2021) - 20% Beneficiary to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi everyone and Assalam U Alaikum,

How are you all community members and I hope that you will be having very good and healthy life with the grace of Almighty Allah. We should always thank Allah for everything He has given us and specially for giving another day to live, do some good deeds and to repent.

Today I am going to share with all of you my Diary Game on 21.10.2021. I will share some clicks of morning walk and sun rise and also cutting of a tree in my house and then storing it in one place altogether.

IMG_20211022_091133.jpg

My morning was very lovely as it started with the name of Allah by offering my Fajar prayer in the mosque with Jamat. I got up early in the morning at 5.15 am as my alarm is set and I did ablution at first and then went to mosque of my village where Fajar prayer is scheduled at 5.40 am and we offered prayer (الحمدللہ) and recited The Holy Quran for some time.

After that I went out for morning walk and the weather was very pleasant. It feels very good to walk in the fields, breathing in fresh air and doing some exercise. Sun was also rising and I made many pictures of sunrise and fields.

IMG20211022061537.jpg

This above picture was before some time of sun rise and moon can also be seen in the sky. Full moon is visible and it is beautiful.

IMG20211022061731.jpg

This picture was taken when sun was rising in the east and and it is a very beautiful scene. It was wonderful to see sunrise in the morning and it is also sign of health.

IMG_20211022_062251.jpg

I went to my land and there I made picture of trees in a line in my land. Row of trees is quite brilliant and I am sharing this with all of you.

After walk I came home and tried to store branches of a tree in my house. My nephew cut these branches yesterday and these were all over there in my house.

IMG20211022070045.jpg

IMG20211022065904.jpg

I cut all these branches and made small parts of it and then saved them on one place apart reserved for these things. It took me more than an hour to complete this task.

IMG-20211022-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20211022-WA0004.jpg

Aftering storing all these sticks apart, cleanliness was restored finally.

IMG20211022075327.jpg

I got late for office and I changed my clothes quickly after taking bath and then took my breakfast and went to my office. Then the routine work started as we vaccinated people against Corona and went to different kit stations.

During duty hours, I entered the data of people vaccinated online and on completion of duty hours, I went to school to pick children. Today children were dropped at school by my nephew because I got late working at home.

I took children and then came back home. Rest of the days was spent with my family at home and nothing special was done by me during the stay at home. I offered all my prayers at their respective times and after Isha Prayer, I also watched Usman Drama serial on facebook. Episode 3 of Season was released yesterday and I watched the episode available with Urdu subtitles.

After that, it was 11.00 pm and I went to sleep. In this way, my day started and ended and I have shared my Diary Game with all of you hoping you will like it.

Thanks in anticipation.

Regards,

@mawattoo8

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing.

#club5050

Thank you very much.

#club5050

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64