Weekly Engagement Theme Contest Week # 6 - What do you think about your future?steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

I am so happy to be taking part in this wonderful contest by @steemit-pak, if you want to participate click here

Snapchat-485631055.jpgmy humble self

______My future_____

I use to think a lot about the future. In fact most of what I had done, I did because of the thoughts that I had about my future.

What you want to become?

My goal is to become a computer engineer and a web developer, i also love crypto currency, so am aiming to add trading in crypto currency.
I want to become a computer engineer and a crypto trader cause of the love and passion i have for crypto currency.

How will you become?

I just finish my secondary school education this year and am seeking for admission in one of the best university in nigeria to study computer engineering, and about the crypto trading i have some online classes that teaches that.

Do you think you are financially stable enough for the future?

This is somehow complicated, the answer is 50/50, who knows what might happen i might boom up through crypto trading and use the money to sponsor myself to study the computer engineering course in the university.

What I do right now?

For now am still a fresh student that just finish is secondary school and learning graphics designs.

Will i help others to achieve there goals too?

Definitely yes!, i will surely help others to achieve there goals, but it depend on them also, it depend on how serious they are with their life

How can you help others, helping them to think about their future?

I can help them in many ways, advising them and giving them word of encouragement and if the person is interested in crypto i can guide him on how to start with the little experience i have.

Where can you achieve your goals?

In the higher institution, the university is the best place to acquire knowledge, the more knowledge i acquired the closer i move to my dream.

Will your family support your thinking for your future?

Yes!, they surely gives their full support, my dad has promise to help me with the admission fees.

Expected time to reach the goal and successful future?

Let say in five years time, i hope to become a certified computer engineer and one of the best crypto trader in nigeria.

Snapchat-2061266863.jpgmato445

Thank you all for reading to know more about me click my introduction post

This post is 100% power up and i have successfully shared it on my twitter handle


Special regards to:
Cc: @steemit-pak for organising this contest
Cc: @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for their continuous upvotes and supports

Thank you all, steemit to the world 💪❤❤

Sort:  

Successfully shared on twitter

Screenshot_20210104-025134.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47