Steemit Pakistan - Weekly Engagement Topic Contest #Week-4 | How i will use the Trx given to me | by @mato445 ( 100% power up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

images (1).pngimage source

Hello everyone here in @steemit-pak, i hope you all are having a great day, am very happy to be taking part in this great contest by this community.
HOW MUCH TRON DO I HAVE?
Since the integration of Tron and Steem, we all having been enjoying double reward, especially those who set there post in 100% power up. However i haven't been earning Tron really much, cause i didn't have time to write or take part in contest because of my phone is faulty, i just fixed it, so have been trying to make post, participate in contest and earn so i can get a new phone. The little Tron i have right now in my wallet was earned from curator reward, i join a curator trial and whenever the trail vote i automatically vote also. So the little Tron was earn from that.

Screenshot_20201220-124924.png
HOW I WILL INCREASE MY TRON
With the wonderful integration, i will work very hard and put my effort in taking part in contest, so i can earn more Tron. Now i will make sure i power up all my post to 100%, that will make sure all my earning are paid in SP, and right now 1 SP = 1TRX.
A SELFMADE IMAGE THAT SHOWS MY LOVE WITH TRON AND STEEM

my love fot steem.pngThis design was made by me

PLAN ABOUT THE FUTURE
Tron have a very bright future. That is the main reason they partnered with steem. In the near future Tron will be one of the hottest coin in town.

RATE AND PREDICTION

The current value of Tron in the crypto market is between $0.03137 and $0.03198 which is #15. And i believe before the middle of next year, I a Tron will reach $0.0900 which is between #43.

CONCLUSION
Thank you so much for taking your time to read my post, special thanks goes to @steemit-pak, @steemitblog for bringing up this wonderful contest.

Thank you for reading my post.
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @whitestallion

Sort:  

My Twitter linkhere
Screenshot_20201220-183433.png

Nice entry. Well detailed @mato445

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85