Village diaries by @mashal06 || 30_06_2022 || #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

IMG_20220630_195151.jpg


Assalam-o-Alaikum to all


I hope you are all well. Nowadays, everyone will be at home because the summer holidays are start and the heat is so intense that it is hard to go out. Rains have been reported, but the heat is still intense. In fact, my husband gets a summer vacation. He also gets a month off because he is a government officer.


IMG_20220629_194812.jpgIMG_20220629_194742.jpg

We had to go to the village for a long time. My husband's grandparents are in the village so they has been calling us for a long time. My husband's grandmother was sick so we had to ask about her health but because of the heat I didn't want to go out and my little son is still very young he has been very sick in recent days because of this I didn't want to take him out but now that the weather was getting better we decided to go to the village. We stay there for about a week.


IMG_20220629_194410.jpg


When we reached the village, we were very tired, but we were very happy to meet everyone, because we meet almost once a year. Sometimes they come here and sometimes we go to see them during the summer holidays. I rested for a while and after about three hours of sleep I started to feel fresh. We all launched together and started talking. My husband's cousins ​​are also there, so Shaveer was looking happy with them.


I did all the packing yesterday because I know I have some work to do on time so I start working ahead of time. Since it is very hot during the day, we decided to leave early in the morning. We left the house at eight o'clock after breakfast because it takes us about four hours to reach the village. Along the way we also stayed across many places.


IMG_20220629_194033.jpg


We also had dinner together and they made a very delicious dessert. The most beautiful thing about the village is that everything there is delicious and free from blends, which is different from the taste of food. At night we all ate biryani together and had a great day. Now I'm here for the next week and the weather will get a little better.
That's the end of the day. See you soon.


Kind regards;
@mashal06


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyWh5gDrShns4T4UsWfNroWG1MPuMvYeeBxksuCQ6k69FTp7pC5637P4wCqeb...b2wXwP1J7iioXpPzaZq7sWpJGGUxkfUH3rn5UDPP2y1dfWdqGLWxijvHjZm4ZWeGo556yCUup6pGbHujSB3NNbwtE37TV3opUK25LkpS9kphzA25MYYMVfT8qU.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club50
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words421
Number Of Upvotes3
Number Of Comments0
 2 years ago 

You must have a great Time at Village. I hope your husband's grandmother get well soon.

 2 years ago 

The food is soo delicious nice diary dear keep it up and thankyou for sharing with us🌼

 2 years ago 

The most beautiful thing about the village is that everything there is delicious and free from blends

I am also a village person. And I agree with everything you told about the village. Nice post and the dessert seems so delicious it's garnish is so nice.

 2 years ago (edited)

You must be having great time at village, as there
r is too much difference in village and city lives, I personally think village life is a very calm life, though its not that much easy living but it is full of freshness,nature and calm life. Not as much hectic and busy as city life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61377.55
ETH 3432.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52