Summer's routine || 09_06_2022 || by @mashal06

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

png_20220607_212901_0000.png


Hello friends, I hope you are all well and happy wherever you are. It is very hot these days and no one wants to work in this heat. Everyone should try to drink as much water as possible as dehydration occurs in this season and it should be avoided.


Although I am a housewife, my engagement does not end there. I am always busy with some work. Now whenever I think of a job I laugh at the fact that I have so many engagements at home and what would happen if I started a job.


IMG_20220607_213231.jpg


My morning routine is very different now. Nowadays I am following a diet plan. That's why I skipped pratha for breakfast because it gives me a lot of calories. I get up in the morning to make fresh juice for myself but my husband goes to the office after proper breakfast. I feel very refreshed after drinking the juice. After that I have about twelve children to eat some light food but I do it well at lunch because if I stop eating and drinking at home then I will become very weak. Along with dieting, we should also take care of our health.


IMG_20220607_213513.jpgIMG_20220607_212500.jpg

As you know every weekend we go for a walk somewhere and there is a day when I do not follow the diet plan and I eat whatever makes me want to eat Like I go out and eat something from there. I like to eat local food the most. So I don't know why I often choose butt frying pan. I love their food because it is so delicious. I have also tested the butt rent of Lahore. Its level is different but it is also somewhat good.


Snapchat-106746373.jpg


This time the whole family came to eat with us. By the grace of God, my mother-in-law is better now and she feels better. In fact, I even take them for morning walks in the morning. The doctor has given them a lot of priority over walking. I just don't know how my day goes in all this.


This was all about for today. See you again.


Kind regards;
@mashal06


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyWh5gDrShns4T4UsWfNroWG1MPuMvYeeBxksuCQ6k69FTp7pC5637P4wCqeb...b2wXwP1J7iioXpPzaZq7sWpJGGUxkfUH3rn5UDPP2y1dfWdqGLWxijvHjZm4ZWeGo556yCUup6pGbHujSB3NNbwtE37TV3opUK25LkpS9kphzA25MYYMVfT8qU.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

well if you're thinking about the job while having so much on your shoulders that's some brave and iron mind mind thinking. have a blessed day.

 2 years ago 

which juice is this? ...yes eating too little will also cause you lose many minerals and vitamins in the body which will further make you weak rather than healthy...go slow and have proper low carbs lowproteins food with lots of water! ty for sharing it!

 2 years ago 

You have mother of twelve kids, MashahAllah , Reading your diary , It's seems to that you have got married in too earlier age and besides taking care of your kids and home you want to do else .. Strong women can do everything. Best wishes your goals ❤️

 2 years ago 

Hello @mashal06

Taking good care of yourself and having a proper diet is very important for health. You take fresh juice in the morning it's very good. But I want to know which juice is this?
And it's good to know that you like desi food it's quite good than fast food. We should avoid fast food.
Overall you had a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57126.48
ETH 3046.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29