Summer's Favourite Drink by @mashal06 || 23_05_2022 || #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

20220523_194423_0000.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

Assalam-o-Alaikum to all


I hope you are all well. Today, because the day has gone so well, writing a diary is also a lot of fun. In fact, the weather was good all over Pakistan today and finally after a long period of heat we found a day in which there was no sign of heat and today was a day of peace.


For many days I had to go to university to get a transcript of my degree, but the heat made me reluctant to go out. In fact, our convocation took place online, so I could not go to get my transcript, and later there were some engagements that do not me from going to university. The weather was great today and I saw today's weather from Weather Forecast yesterday.


Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

IMG_20220523_194452.jpgIMG_20220523_193502.jpg

Yummy Cake with Lovely weather


Because we knew the weather would be nice, I planned to take the transcript with my friends today. It was a very sudden plan but very good. In fact, we even had a friend's birthday, so we celebrated that too. Under this pretext, after a long time, we all spent time together.


Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

IMG-20220523-WA0012.jpgIMG-20220523-WA0010.jpg

Fresh Apricot juice


The university atmosphere was great. The wind was blowing everywhere. I remember the old days of our university when we used to walk on these roads for hours. That carefree life was fun. Today I felt this feeling again. I came home after three o'clock. I left my son to my mother but I kept my attention on him because I don't leave him with anyone.


Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

Snapchat-872001775.jpg

Rice


When I came to my mother's house, my sister had made fresh juice for me. I was very tired but after drinking the juice my brain became very fresh. I also urge all of you to use as much water as possible in this summer and take good care of your health as dehydration occurs in summer and try to avoid it.


At night I ate rice and ended the day with memories of the day. Goodbye take great care of yourself.



Kind regards;
@mashal06


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyWh5gDrShns4T4UsWfNroWG1MPuMvYeeBxksuCQ6k69FTp7pC5637P4wCqeb...b2wXwP1J7iioXpPzaZq7sWpJGGUxkfUH3rn5UDPP2y1dfWdqGLWxijvHjZm4ZWeGo556yCUup6pGbHujSB3NNbwtE37TV3opUK25LkpS9kphzA25MYYMVfT8qU.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

also urge all of you to use as much water as possible in this summer and take good care of your health as dehydration occurs in summer and try to avoid it.

You shared nice diary and the above advice caught my attention and it is worth appreciating .

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post

 2 years ago 

Alhumdulillah, the atmosphere has changed for some days now. Even in Karachi, it was hot the past week, but now Alhumdulillah, the temperature has dropped.

It would be a dream come true for me if my sister had to make a glass of juice for me.

 2 years ago (edited)

Haha ask your sister or request to her maybe one day she'll make for you ;)

 2 years ago (edited)

It will be a huge investment though haha, as I will have gift her something in exchange of just one glass of Juice lol

 2 years ago 

That's really true 😂

 2 years ago 

Its always nostalgic to visit your old place. And especially where you have spent a great portion of time with your friends or family. I also get this nostalgia when I pass by my school.
I hope you had a great day with your friends after so long.
It is so important to stay hydrated in this hot weather and apricot juice is the option for this.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @ridaaly for visiting my post ❤️

 2 years ago 

University memories are no doubt beautiful. You must have a great day after long time to be together with your friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51