Last nights of Ramadan (Lylat-ul-qadar) || 29_04_2022 || #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220429_220836.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

Assalam-o-Alaikum to all


Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Ramadan must be going very well. Ramadan is just a few days away and Allah Almighty has given us the night of Laylat-ul-Qadr in this blessed month so that we can get forgiveness for our sins and get closer to Allah Almighty.


IMG_20220429_181218.jpgIMG_20220429_195750.jpg

Morning scenes

Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png


As everyone knows that yesterday was the night of Laylat al-Qadr and Allah Almighty gave this night to the Muslims so that they can take full advantage of this night and atone for their sins throughout the year. The colors of Laylat-ul-Qadr can be seen everywhere and the mosques were beautifully decorated. People were breaking each other's fast. The difference between rich and poor ends in Ramadan. Every rich person tries to take care of the poor and that is the purpose of fasting.


In fact, last night I ate out from outside and it made me very sick. I am very sorry that I could not fast today. Although I had waited a long time for today's fast, but at night I worshiped fully. I get my son to have breakfast after waking up in the morning and in the morning I prefer to give him some solid food instead of milk so that he can grow.


IMG-20220427-WA0084.jpgIMG-20220427-WA0083.jpg

Rice

Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png


I put a blue band on the bread for my son and he eats it with joy. Blue band is very important for the growth of children anyway. At the same time I made my own coffee and since the beginning of Ramadan I have not drunk coffee because after iftar my stomach is full of water and I do not want to eat or drink anything else. Today I made coffee for myself and I drank it while reading a book.


IMG_20220429_181303.jpg

Aftar time


Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

The day passed in the same busyness and after 4 i started preparing for Iftar. Today my husband asked me to make rice from him. They don't like biryani because it uses a lot of spices. That is why they prefer to eat plain rice at home and I also like rice very much so we both sat together and ate rice during Iftar. My son also likes to eat rice very much. When I eat, I put a couple of grains of rice in his mouth and he is eating with pleasure.


IMG_20220429_195730.jpg

Beautiful Mosque ❤️

Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png


In our house, only water and dates are eaten during Iftar. After that they go for Maghrib prayers and after finishing the prayers they come home and eat something light. After that my husband and I go for a short walk. We have to go back from the walk as soon as possible because it is time for Isha prayers and he offer prayers in congregation then he go to the mosque for Taraweeh prayers. Sometimes I would go to my mother and pray there. And sometimes I can pray at home. I have sisters at my mother's house, so it is fun to worship with them.


There are only three days left until the end of Ramadan. The heart is very sad. Ramadan is a good routine and we get very close to Allah Almighty. In this month we give up our worldly pursuits and focus on our true purpose for which Allah Almighty has sent us into the world. May Allah bless us to see this blessed month again and again (Amen)


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyWh5gDrShns4T4UsWfNroWG1MPuMvYeeBxksuCQ6k69FTp7pC5637P4wCqeb...b2wXwP1J7iioXpPzaZq7sWpJGGUxkfUH3rn5UDPP2y1dfWdqGLWxijvHjZm4ZWeGo556yCUup6pGbHujSB3NNbwtE37TV3opUK25LkpS9kphzA25MYYMVfT8qU.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The difference between rich and poor ends in Ramadan. Every rich person tries to take care of the poor and that is the purpose of fasting.

Very true, but if you have visited Karachi you might know that the beggars increase in Karachi in Ramadhan. Every year I think that this year I might see less beggars on the streets but sadly every year they grow because of poverty.

By the way, I hope and pray for your son's good health. And May he becomes a good and caring son after growing up Ameen.

 2 years ago 

Yes poverty is the major issue in Pakistan. We can donate to our other brother's so that they can celebrate their eid in a good way.

Thank you for praying for my son

You have made a very good diary post.and your rice looks delicious and yummy food thanks for sharing your day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66