Hosted an iftar party || Busy day || #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalam_o_Alaikum to all


I hope you are all well and having a very good Ramadan. May Allah help you and me to do more good deeds. Aameen

image.png


I fell asleep early this morning because my day was going to be very busy. In fact, our relatives had Iftar in our house today for which I had to make a lot of arrangements. I'm the only girl in my in-laws.

I have neither Nand nor Dewar's wife. I have a lot of responsibility and I have to take care of every little thing because my mother-in-law is very sick and can't look after many things.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

IMG_20220416_225102.jpgIMG_20220416_225051.jpg

I strive to make everything perfect. I will give a lot of credit to my husband because without his help I am nothing. Everyone at home respects me a lot and appreciates my efforts. Although I am an educated girl and like to work.

I am not working nowadays due to household responsibilities. One of the main reasons for not doing the job is that I always want to keep my child in front of my eyes. I do not want any shortcomings in his training.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

IMG_20220416_225124.jpgIMG_20220416_225140.jpg

Whenever I hosted an iftar party, I try to make everything at home. I don't like ordering things from outside. And there are a lot of relatives who don't like things outside because they are mixed up so I can make clean things at home.

I made a lot of dishes and desserts. One of the benefits of this is that whenever there is a gathering, I invite my younger sister @eshacheema786 to my house. She helps me a lot. She is very multi-talented and always helps me, literally i never feel the need for a friend because we are best friends ❤️

Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

Iftar went very well. Everyone praised the food very much. I couldn't take many pictures but the iftar party went very well. At that time I could not eat properly because my heart was full while making things.

At night I ate burgers and so my day passed. I lalways love to host iftar party because it is pleasing to Allah and it also increases mutual love.



So here my day ends. It was an eventful day. I hope you all enjoyed reading about my daily activity. I will come up with more in the future. Till then take good care of yourself, Allah Hafiz.

Kind regards;
@mashal06

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdwsqFyZYTvsysT2Efb49GTvnN3vNF2oHWdrU9EU3SoJV1Y6K8uvANNC4tLzfQKSs9HcMqhQHC.png

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyWh5gDrShns4T4UsWfNroWG1MPuMvYeeBxksuCQ6k69FTp7pC5637P4wCqeb...b2wXwP1J7iioXpPzaZq7sWpJGGUxkfUH3rn5UDPP2y1dfWdqGLWxijvHjZm4ZWeGo556yCUup6pGbHujSB3NNbwtE37TV3opUK25LkpS9kphzA25MYYMVfT8qU.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Being a wife and daughter-in-law, You have to prove your responsibility for everything. And it all becomes much easier when you have the support of your husband.

Having a husband like this is a blessing.
And you're blessed.

May Allah accept your good deeds

 2 years ago 

I wish my friends also will invite me on iftari 😭
Anyway oreo shake 🤤

 2 years ago 

Haha you can also invite them at your place ;)

 2 years ago 

😂👍

 2 years ago 

You must have a tiring day. No doubt you have to do alot if you invited people at your home. You must did great job.

 2 years ago 

You did a very good job dear. Your situation is same as mine, the only person who have to do all stuff at in laws, no sister or law or dewrani etc as I am the only one. I can understand your situation very well. No doubt it is a very hard task but you nailed it! Chocolate mousse is looking so tempting and mouth watering 😋

 2 years ago (edited)

At that time I could not eat properly because my heart was full while making things.

I love making biryani and I make it so delicious but whenever I make it myself I don't like to eat as much as someone else makes it, and that's what I often wonder that the girls make all foods and cooked with everyday almost twice So how can they eat heartily.

 2 years ago 

You have spent a busy day but it seems like you have enjoyed.Oreo dessert is looking very yummy.

 2 years ago 

Your main title page is cool. Yet in our country Doremoon cartoon is watching?

 2 years ago 

Whenever I hosted an iftar party, I try to make everything at home. I don't like ordering things from outside. And there are a lot of relatives who don't like things outside because they are mixed up so I can make clean things at home.

In the same boat. I prefer making everything on my own.

I was expecting to see Iftar pictures but I only see fast food. 🤪

Both of you are looking like me and my sister. Because we are two sisters. And I love my sister unlimited. And she also loves me a lot. She always completed my work. And I do nothing. hehe. But now she is married. And by reviewing your post I am missing my sister so much. Well your post is very good

Looks amazing and yummy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59