Happy day after a longtime || 17_05_2022 || #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

IMG_20220517_210841.png


Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

Assalam-o-Alaikum to all


I hope you are all well. I have not posted any diary since Eid. I am very sorry that I did not participate in any challenge. Participated in the first week and won in Alhamdulillah, but after that the engagements increased so much that I did not even have time to pick up the phone.


Some time ago my mother-in-law became very ill. On the day of Eid, he was fine, but four or five days after Eid, she suddenly became very ill. My mother also has a problem with diabetes and her blood sugar was so high that it was out of control. We were afraid that the sugar would attack the kidneys.


She was hospitalized for a whole week and then I had to take care of her. I cooked meals from home and took it to the hospital all week and stayed with them at night. My own sleep was not being fulfilled at all by stopping by them and my body was also feeling like sick but she is also like my mother so I served her to the fullest.


Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

IMG_20220517_204717.jpgIMG_20220517_204732.jpg

By the grace of Allah, her condition is very good and we had a hard time for a long time. Every one of my husbands became very upset and for the whole week he forgot to smile. I always supported him and tried to alleviate their pain.


We had a difficult day. It hurts me more when my husband is more anxious then I told him today to go out and eat so that he can be mentally refreshed and his mind goes to something else. Praise be to Allaah my mother-in-law is in good health. She could not come out to eat with us because the doctor strictly forbade her. My husband and I have dinner together.


Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

IMG_20220517_205114.jpgIMG_20220517_205054.jpg

We also ate dinner outside and talked a lot. My husband thanked me very much. He love me very much because thank God I supported him at every stage pf our life since we got married. May Allah Almighty grant me his love forever. We went to McDonald's and had tea. My husband drank tea and I drank juice from there.


Steem Pakistan Divider 2 (2).png

IMG_20220517_205403.jpg


In the same way, after a long time, we had a kind of break. These small pleasures are very important in life because they keep us mentally fit and encourage us to fight the troubles that are to come. Last night it was my causion's daughter's birthday so we cut her cake. In the same way, after a long time, my day went well.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51