Betterlife the diary game ~ HAPPY SHOPPING 👚 ~ #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam_o_Alaikum to all


Hello friends, I hope you are all well. The last ten days of Ramadan are in full swing and our hearts are saddened that Ramadan is coming to an end. Next year, God knows who will see Ramadan and who will not. May Allah help us to do good deeds.


png_20220423_013028_0000.png


When the last ten days of Ramadan begin, everyone turns to the bazaars. Everywhere you look today, you can see the crowd of people. There is activity everywhere. Everyone goes to the bazaars after breaking the fast because they do not have the courage to go out after fasting.As usual, my day was busy. I took my clothes because usually it happens that the adults have to pick up the clothes a little early because they have to give the clothes to the tailor and if you don't give the clothes to the tailor on time then they refuse to sew the clothes at all.


Nowadays we get to see alot of mood swings of tailors than doctors. They are so busy that they forbid many customers to sew clothes. This is what happened to me last Eid. I was late in giving clothes and then my tailor did not take clothes from me. So this time I wisely gave him in time to sew clothes.


IMG_20220423_011046.jpgIMG_20220423_011021.jpg

Actually tailors are so busy and they often ruin their clothes in a hurry. My clothes were out but I had to go shopping for my son. Today I took my time and saw a car which was a children's car. My son was too young for this car because he can't drive on his own but he was very attracted to the car so I put him in it and made him swing as you can see he is very happy Looks like.


Snapchat-1244163976.jpgSnapchat-1567203298.jpg

Happy Shopping 👚


After that I had to look for shoes and bags etc for myself but as Eid is approaching everything become more expensive. Wanted to buy some stuff but I see amazing change in makeup prices


I think vendors also know that women can compromise on clothes and shoes but never on make-up so they keep raising the prices 😂😂


Snapchat-517488470.jpgSnapchat-631178079.jpg

After that I started looking for clothes for my son and I did not like clothes very much. In fact there is not much variety in Sargodha and I do not trust online shopping at all but then I bought clothes for my son etc. I was tired enough to buy.


IMG_20220424_003253.jpg

Chocolate & Vanila Ice cream 🍨


While we were shopping, it was 11 o'clock. I barely ignored the things outside. I ate only ice cream and after coming home after Isha prayers, I started writing diary.


So here my day ends. Thank you so much for your time. See you later 🤗


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Its a common problem of every tailor 😂
Your son is so adorable, MashAllah.
Ice cream looks so yummy🤤
You have written an amazing diary ❤️

 2 years ago 

The picture of the child who has posted in his post looks very cute, may Allah Almighty prolong his life. Amen.

 2 years ago 

I think vendors also know that women can compromise on clothes and shoes but never on make-up so they keep raising the prices

Exactly 😂😂 That would be it.
Everyone is running after shopping. Whenever Eid comes they bring a lot of joy and happiness with it. Great enjoy to read it

 2 years ago 

I just love to do shopping and i love to read shopping diaries too.
Happy shopping day 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46