Attending kips CSS Session 📚 || 23_08_2022 || #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hey peeps 👋


Hope you all are well. Starting my day with the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful. Life is a very unpredictable, Sometimes we get what we never imagined and sometimes the things we always dream of are unattainable. If I talk about myself, I had many dreams before marriage because I belong to the IT field and I wanted to persuade my field. I also had done a job in software house.


IMG_20220823_124252.jpg


I don't regret this thing but I got married and I found it more important to give time to my home all the time and gave importance to my family leaving everything behind. Maybe this compromise brings alot of good effects in our family.


Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png


Morning 🌄


Well, I woke up around ten in the morning because my son sleeps late at night and wakes up a couple of times in the night for milk, so we wake up a little later. After that I made breakfast for my husband and sent him to office. He had a little work in the office which he had to return because today I also had to go to a place. I don't eat paratha for breakfast so I made some macaroni for myself and just ate that.


IMG_20220822_190232.jpg


Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png


Day out 🚗


After that I dropped my son at mom's house and got ready as I had to attend a section today. Actually I want to give competitive exams like CSS PMS and PPSC etc. so a session was held for all these information in a college which I attended and no doubt it was a great session. I got a lot of guideline and now I will start preparing papers.


IMG_20220822_185715.jpgIMG_20220822_185912.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png


Good afternoon ✨


It was a two hour session which started at 12:00 and ended at 2:00. After the session was over, I came out to freshen up for a while and then today we had to go shopping, so I went shopping with my husband. I am not able to leave the house every day due to busy schedule, so I go once and then come back after finishing all the work. As soon as I got my eye on cosmetics, I couldn't let go and I bought a few makeup items as well.


IMG_20220822_190207.jpgIMG_20220822_190149.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png


Goodnight 🌌


It was evening when we came home because we also had lunch outside. I don't worry about my son whenever I leave him at my mom's house because he is very attached to his aunt and is very happy with her but I also don't stay long without him. I came to my mother's house, there were some guests with whom i chatted a lot. After a long time I ate gulab jamun because I am on a diet.


IMG_20220822_190255.jpg


This was all from today. I can say this was a productive day for me. Goodbye see you soon.


Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png


Kind regards;
@mashal06


Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Don't forget to vote and comment on others' posts.

 2 years ago 

You have described your past day in very good words and you have taken a very beautiful photography.

 2 years ago 

Best of luck for css and yes it's not gonna be easy task you have to give much time to it. And Yes you've explained your day well. keep sharing

 2 years ago 

Best of luck for your exam enjoying reading your diary 😇

 2 years ago 

First of all best of luck for your CSS.
The nail paint, you've applied is looking so attractive 💕
You spent a good day indeed, keep writing and sharing

 2 years ago 

Best ov luck for CSS exams dear.N you spend a good day indeed.keep sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57097.85
ETH 3049.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30