Today diary // 21 November 2021// busy life // post by @Maryam Nadeem // at @Steemit-Pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Aslamo. Alaikum.. ❤❤
How are you all guys. #steemit-pak..
I am fine alhamdulliah... ❤❤
Today i will tell you about my busy day..
#thedailydiary

❤❤Morning ❤❤
Today, when i woke up the day was very sweet ❤
After that i got the kids ready, and went to the kitchen. Then , I made breakfast for the kids.. My kids ate the breakfast with gusto❤❤

IMG_20211121_101448.jpg

After breakfast i cleaned the house because i love daily cleaning ❤❤

❤❤Afternoon ❤❤
Today , I had to visit my neighborhood. Because they kept melad at home 🏠
Then i made fires for childrens
My childrens love to eat fries very much ..
First i cut the patatoes and then cleaned them ..

IMG_20211121_142007.jpg

Then i put the oil in the frying pan..
And then put sliced potato in it..

IMG_20211121_142139.jpg

❤❤Readdy to eat ❤❤
My clildrens love to eat chips very much

IMG_20211121_142805.jpg

❤❤5pm❤❤

Now we are getting ready to go for melad.. First i prepared the children 👶👧👦and then i prepared my self ❤❤
This is a place that is very comfortable to visit ❤❤
Many of our prayers would have been answered ❤❤
We know about our beloved propet (SAW) ❤❤❤❤❤❤

IMG_20211121_161015.jpg

❤❤Night ❤❤
It was night and I come home..
Then i changed
The childrens clothes.. And then i slept the childrens..
I was very tried and then i opened the phone write the daily diary at
@steemit-Pak...
Then i drank milk and fell asleep❤❤

I hope you guys like my post and give me reward plzz..

Thankyou..
Maryam Nadeem..

Special mention for support ❤

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@event-horizon
@steemit-Pak
@rashid001
@salmanwains
@vvarishayy

#thediarygame #betterlife #steemexclusive #pakistan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

MashahAllah you wrote your #diarygame beautifully. I love your fries 🍟 too. Thanks for sharing with us 💗

 3 years ago 

Thankyou ❤❤

 3 years ago 

Please removed the tags #club5050, #club75 and #club100 you are newly varified. That's why not eligible yet.

 3 years ago 

Hey! Welcome to steemit.
hope so you had a great day. Please correct the spelling of the diary in both title and tag as it matters alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31