"The Diary Game" 🌼// 16 April 2022 🌼// At @Steemit-pak #club5050 🌼// By @MaryamNadeem🌼

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hi, ASSALAM O ALEKUM! Greetings for all my lovely friends of @steemit-pak. I hope you all will be having fun time with your friends and families.

PhotoEditor_2022416211343324.jpg

Once again its your very dear @Maryamnadeem from Lahore, #Pakistan with you guys to share my beautiful diary. Thanks alot to your live and support guys. Seriously I feel something missing missing when I do not share my diaries with you guys and this is just because of your love guys. You all are like a family to me now! I do not feel hesitation or new comer now between you guys at all. Thank you @steemit-pak for providing and rewarding me with such a beautiful family and platform with you every possible support!🌹

IMG-20220407-WA0004.jpg

Now coming towards my diary today ✍️👇

As everyone knows that Ramadan Kareem has started in all over the world. So my routine is also according to Ramadan Kareem. It is the month of blessings and forgiveness. This month is most holy month of the year which is full of blessings by ALLAH ALMIGHTY. So we should pray to GOD as much as we can. We should thank to GOD more and more for each and everything we are blessed with.🌼

FB_IMG_1650047189831.jpg

FB_IMG_1649892878918.jpg

"Sehri"

My day started at time of SAHOOR. I wake up nearly at 3am and waked up my whole family! So that they can also pray nawafil and tahajud at that time. In meanwhile I prepared Sehri for my family. We all did our sehri and ended it up before AZAN of FAJAR. After Listening to AZAN E FAJAR we all left the dining table.

Everyone was doing Wazu etc. My husband and Father in law left for Mosque to offer fajar prayer. We all ladies had to offer our prayer at home. So firstly I washed all the dishes and cleaned the kitchen. Then I offered my Fajar prayer and recited Holy Quran.

Then everyone went to the mosque to offer prayers and we women started offering prayers at home. Then after that when all gathered in the room. we now thought we would sleep for a while because we had fasted and then we would get up comfortably in the morning.🌼

IMG-20220407-WA0004.jpg

It is now morning. The sun was at its peak. It was very hot and today the fast seemed to be very long. I was not feeling well today, so I did not fast today. My husband, my father, my brother and my Mama and my sisters also fasted. Today is Saturday and I have to finish a lot of household chores before Eid.🌼

My children also woke up for a while and I made them breakfast and then they started playing with each other and I started doing household chores so that I could finish the chores before the children.. Because the kids are very annoying and don't let me do any housework, so when they are busy playing I finish the housework.

Today my Chachu's has invited us all to his iftar. Because they break their fast every Ramadan and Allah gives them a lot of reward for that. You are requested to pray for them and may Allah bless them with children. They have been married for 15 years and they have no children at home. May Allah bless them with lovely children. 🤲🤲🤲🌼

IMG-20220407-WA0004.jpg

Now we had reached our Chachu's house for Iftar. It was time for Iftar. We broke our fast and then after that we started talking to each other and telling each other about the preparations for Eid.They were very happy because we went to them a long time later and they prepared very good food for us which I share with you.🌼

FB_IMG_1649955795976.jpg

FB_IMG_1649955788997.jpg

FB_IMG_1649955801506.jpg

Then we came back home.🌼

I offered my ISHA prayer. After offering Namaz I decided to write my diary. So I quickly made a cup of tea for me and with enjoying tea I started writing my Daily Diary. After writing diary I will also go to sleep as I am tried and I also have to wake up early for Suhoor. 💖

IMG-20220407-WA0004.jpg

I hope you all will like and appreciate my diary. Thank you so much for visiting and reading my diary. Hope to get your love and support on my special day! Will be waiting for your good response. Till then ALLAH HAFIZ! Take care everyone! I will be back soon with more good and quality contents.🌼

IMG-20220407-WA0004.jpg

Regards 🌼

Maryam nadeem

Cc

@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

#thediarygame #pakistan #betterlife #lifestyle #club5050 #steemit-pak #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have described your today routine in great detail this is good to see that everyone Respecting Ramadan very well. May Allah help us all to benefit from this blessed month of Ramadan

 2 years ago 

Thankyou ❤❤

 2 years ago 

Delicious food, specially smosa and pakora, these are blessings of Holy Ramdan. Enjoy your day

 2 years ago 

Yesss jazaakAllah❤❤

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful and nice words.

. I wake up nearly at 3am and waked up my whole family! So that they can also pray nawafil and tahajud at that time.

You are doing job ,i am also pray tahjud nawafal
but some time i missed due to tiredness.
Thank for sharing your diary with us.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou sooo much 😇

 2 years ago 

Very well written. I really like your way of writing💕

 2 years ago 

JazakAllah❤❤

 2 years ago (edited)

You have written your diary very nicely.Iftar at your chachu's home is arranged very beautifully.

 2 years ago 

JazakAllah❤

Ary wao pakoryyy

Its my favorite. Without pakoras my IFTARI is incomplete. Next time your uncle will inviting me??

haha

Well well done diary game

 2 years ago 

Nahi nahi main apko. Invite kr lon g 😅

❤❤

 2 years ago 

I think Ramadan is the blessed month when you offer tahajjud prayer easily and don't say that oh I didn't get up on tahajjud time to offer prayer. May Allah bless your uncle with children. Have blessed day with good health for you and your family.

 2 years ago 

JazakaAllah ❤❤

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
Yes
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words783
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34