The Daily diary📓😊// 7 March 2022// Better Life ❤❤// #Club5050// post by @MaryamNadeem❤

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
~ Hi greetings to all My family Members of Steemit-pak. Hopefully everyone will be fine and happy 😊~

Aslam-o-alaikum ❤

PhotoEditor_202238122541477.jpg

In the name of god the most gorgeous and the most merciful ❤❤

Hi My name is Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan
Nowadays the weather in Lahore is very strange. Sometimes the sun comes out and sometimes the cold winds blow.Due to which many people are getting sick. My daughter was sick for a many days. For two days she got well and today she got sick again because of the weather.😢
So today I made egg and bread for my daughter so that she can eat something and I give her Serup penadop but she eat 2 bites only and no more than that.

PhotoEditor_202238122131855.jpg

Then I gave serup to my daughter and sleeping her for a little while, that she may sleep and be better.And then I got busy with the housework. It was evening time and now she was hungry. She asked her father to eat pizza today, so her father ordered pizza for her❤. We ate with gusto and the pizza was delicious. My daughter must have eaten a slice too.

PhotoEditor_202238122657236.jpg

My mama came to my house for a while then I gave her pizza too she ate with gusto and thanked. My mama had made a " Kheer" at home so she came to give it to me❤. My mom " Kheer" makes it so much Delicious that whenever she makes "Kheer" at home she definitely brings them to me❤❤

PhotoEditor_20223812284833.jpg

We all ate with gusto and had a lot of fun.
After many days my mother came to my house and I missed you very much❤After sitting for a long time, we talked a lot and had a good time. My mother went back to her house and we were also busy preparing for bed for 😴sleeping

Hope so You Guys like My post and please remember me and my daughter in your prayers 🙏

Regards ❤

Maryam Nadeem

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

#thediarygame #betterlife #steemit-pak
#club5050 #lifestyle #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @esteban85 We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Wow what a tasty pizza 😋😋

 3 years ago 

Thankyou❤❤

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
Yes
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words375
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by @hassanabid

 3 years ago 

Excellent post

 3 years ago 

Thankyou❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31