"The Daily Diary" 🌼 // 24 April 2022 🌼// At @Steemit-pak #club5050 🌼// By @MaryamNadeem🌼

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hi, ASSALAM O ALEKUM! Greetings for all my lovely friends of @steemit-pak. I hope you all will be having fun time with your friends and families.❤

PhotoEditor_2022424224037826.jpg

Once again its your very dear @maryamnadeem from Lahore, #Pakistan with you guys to share my beautiful diary. Thanks alot to your live and support guys. Seriously I feel something missing missing when I do not share my diaries with you guys and this is just because of your love guys.

You all are like a family to me now! I do not feel hesitation or new comer now between you guys at all. Thank you @steemit-pak for providing and rewarding me with such a beautiful family and platform with you every possible support!🌹

IMG-20220407-WA0004.jpg

Friend I was feeling something missing which pressurized me to share my today's happy moments with my beautiful family. As everyone knew that it is RAMADAN MUBARAK going on, so mostly our diaries and write ups are according to Ramadan. Fasting has its own reward near ALMIGHTY ALLAH.

ALLAH checks our patience during this condition. So our first and most important priority should be praying to him, thanking him for all we are blessed with and asking for our forgiveness and sins which we have performed knowingly or unknowingly.

IMG-20220407-WA0004.jpg

Coming Towards My Diary✍️🌻

"Sehri" 🌼

FB_IMG_1649955622976.jpg

FB_IMG_1649955618001.jpg

As Ramadan Routine is Always started with beautiful and healthy meal of morning known as Sehri. I made my yumest and favorite "Masar Chawal" ❤. Which is one of the most important meal of the day, as there are only two important meals during RAMADAN MUBARAK. These meals have their own importance and reward near ALMIGHTY ALLAH. As taking both these meals are SUNNAH as well so should not prefer skipping these meals.🌼

Doing "EBADAT" and performing "NAWAFIL/TAHAJUD" during the beautiful time of sehri also has its own reward. Its "AJJAR" near ALMIGHTY ALLAH is more then anything so we should take out time and pray these as well before doing sehri. So nearly 3am i woke up freshend up and did ablution. After performing my TAHAJUD NAMAZ I woke up my family also to pray. In meanwhile I started preparing Sehri for my family.🌼

IMG-20220407-WA0004.jpg

Everyone was doing Wazu etc. My husband and Father in law left for Mosque to offer fajar prayer. We all ladies had to offer our prayer at home. So firstly I washed all the dishes and cleaned the kitchen. Then I offered my Fajar prayer and recited Holy Quran.

Then everyone went to the mosque to offer prayers and we women started offering prayers at home. Then after that when all gathered in the room. we now thought we would sleep for a while because we had fasted and then we would get up comfortably in the morning.🌼

IMG-20220407-WA0004.jpg

"Morning" 🌼

Today I was feeling a little unwell. I told my husband them to bring breakfast for the children from outside so that they could eat. So they brought breakfast for them and they made breakfast.Thank god my husband supports me in my time of need and he loves me and his children very much. 🌼

Then after that I fell asleep for a while because I had taken medicine so I started to relax. My husband took care of the children and he did a lot of housework himself so that he would not disturb me.I was a little better. I told my husband to rest now because he was fasting and he had been taking care of the children since morning. 🌼

IMG-20220407-WA0004.jpg

"Aftari" 🌼

FB_IMG_1650817290927.jpg

FB_IMG_1650817304161.jpg

It was time for Iftar. I made pakoras for my husband because he loves to eat pakoras in Iftar.My husband loves me very much and he doesn't bother me at all so I told him that I will make pakoras for you so he said I will help you with you.

After doing all the housework, it was time for Isha prayer. My husband and I prayed together and performed Taraweeh. And I prayed to God to keep my husband safe and prolong his life. Ameeeeen sumaeeeen 🌼🤲🤲

IMG-20220407-WA0004.jpg

Regards" 🌼

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 🌼

@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

#thediarygame #pakistan #betterlife #actofkindness #lifestyle #club5050 #steemit-pak #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I like the most your starting words . I am very glad to see that you are here and share with us a great and quality content. You deserve for more support. Your routine work is well to see. Keep it up, my best wishes with you.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou sooo much for your kind words ❤❤😇

 2 years ago 

Masar chawal looks really great 🤤
You have got some amazing capturing skills.
I like how aesthetically you have presented pakoray.
Very nice work. Stay blessed. ❤️

 2 years ago 

JazakaAllah dear ❤

 2 years ago 

The world you are writing in your diary is very good and I read it with great interest and may Allah accept your prayers in Ramadan and keep you happy forever.

 2 years ago 

JazakaAllah Ameeen ❤🤲

 2 years ago (edited)

Daal Chaavl is a universal joint of food and it is really best. your post story line is good and well-organized post. very well work done

 2 years ago 
Congratulations your post has been upvoted by Industrious seven. Account operated by vvarishayy77U2.gif
 2 years ago 

You have made a wonderful diary post and the pictures of Iftar time food items that you have made are very awesome. You have made them by decorating them well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49