"The Daily Diary"❤// 21 February 2022// At @Steemit-pak// post by @MaryamNadeem❤❤

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)
~ Hi Greetings to all My family Members of Steemit-pak. Hopefully everyone will be fine and happy 😊~

Aslam-o-alaikum ❤

PhotoEditor_202222214362352.jpg

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. ❤Give thanks to your Lord as He wills, but it is not enough❤🤲
My Name is Maryam Nadeem form lahore #pakistan ❤❤
As usual offered Fajr prayers in the morning and thanked Allah Almighty for his blessings. ❤The weather in Lahore today was very pleasant.. The kids made and ate their favorite breakfast today.. Its my also favorite breakfast sandwich. we make a special breakfast at home.

PhotoEditor_202222012224132.jpg

Today my sister has to come to my house with her children and today we plan to go for a outside together for enjoy ❤❤. Because after a long time my sister is coming to our house today and I told her that today we will spend the whole day outside.In the afternoon my sister came with her children. First I made food for the children and also told my sister to eat first then we get ready. Then we got busy preparing for each other. There is an Avenue Mall near our house .Where every weekend we would go for a enjoy with the kids❤❤Now that we had reached the Avenue Mall, there were many people gathered and many people came to enjoy with their children❤❤

PhotoEditor_2022220121333339.jpg

PhotoEditor_2022220121357883.jpg

For a long time the children had a lot of fun with each other.
There is a playland. where the children enjoyed and played with a rebort for a long time.My sister and I walked around the shopping mall so we could get something for the kids. Due to the change of weather we had to buy children's clothes and we started buying clothes for them. It was getting late at night so we thought we'd have something to eat and then we'd go home.

PhotoEditor_2022220121258124.jpg

Now that we had reached home, we made tea and drank together. Now my sister was saying that I was about to go home, so I told her that it was late at night.I will leave your house in the morning InshaAllah. If you stay here in my house today, she agreed. The children were very tired. We gave milk to the children and put them to sleep. And till night my sister kept talking to each other and after that we also fell asleep❤❤🌹

Hope so you guys like my post and give me support 💪

Regards❤

Maryam Nadeem

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

#thediarygame #pakistan #betterlife
#steemit-pak #steemexclusive #club5050

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Selected for best picks 22/2/22

 3 years ago 

This is a wonderful day with you sister to enjoy with him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33