The Daily Dairy 📓❤// Better Life ❤❤// 14 January 2022// 10% goes to @Steemit-pak // post by @MaryamNadeem🌹🌹❤

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

10% of post
payout goes to @steemit-pak

~ Hi greetings to all my steemit-pak family members. Hopefully everyone will be fine and enjoy winter season ❤❤~

Aslam-o-Alaikum 🌹🌹

PhotoEditor_2022114235739734.jpg

Morning 🌞

Hi My name is Maryam Nadeem from lahore #pakistan..

This is my Daily Diary ❤❤

First of the name of Allah Almighty Who has blessed us with many blessings❤🌹
He got up in the morning as usual and offered Fajr prayers and recited Quran.
And woke up the children and made breakfast for them and made them breakfast. 🌹❤❤
It was very cold today so the children crawled into the blankets. The cold was so severe that people in the vicinity could not get out of their houses🌹❤
My children also lay on the blanket and watched TV.
Today my husband was not feeling well. He also got fever and cold due to staying up late at night.😢😭
Then I made them breakfast and I gave them cava so that they would be fine. InshaAllah ❤❤❤🌹🌹

PhotoEditor_20221150954493.jpg

Where drinking in winter protects a person from the cold and it is very useful for us.. I also gave the children a little kava so that they would not catch a cold🌹❤
Because I was so scared when my daughter got sick my daughter got so cold that I was very upset and she was ill that week too💔😭😭
This evening became our outing program❤❤❤We turned on the heater inside the car and quietly went out to eat❤❤

PhotoEditor_202211501514699.jpg

We had a lot of fun outside and ate our fill❤❤❤My children were also very happy..
By the grace of Allah Almighty, my husband's condition had improved immediately and we were go outside ❤❤❤❤Now the cold was getting worse and we had to leave for home..
When we got home we had tea together and after a while my husband asked me to fry the fish.. Which they brought yesterday and I had frozen it with spices❤❤🌹🌹🌹

PhotoEditor_202211502118815.jpg

Then the children ate the ceramol popcorn ❤❤🌹Hope you guys like my post today. And they will support me❤❤🌹🌹

Regards 🌹

Maryam Nadeem

Support💪

@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@steemcurator07

#thedailydiary #pakistan #betterlife
#steemit-pak #steemexclusive

Sort:  

آپ کی پوسٹ بہت اچھی ہے آپ کی پوسٹ کرنے کا انداز مجھے بہت پسند آیا

 3 years ago 

Ohhh thanks alot ❤❤❤

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubNo club
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10