Sunday enjoy 😊 // Better Life ❤❤// 9 January 2022// 10% goes to @Steemit-pak// post by @MaryamNadeem 🌹❤

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

10% of post
payout goes to @steemit-pak

~ Hi greetings to.All my Family members of @steemit-pak. Hopefully everyone will be fine and happy ❤❤~

Aslam-o-Alaikum 🌹

PhotoEditor_202219225720690.jpg

Hi @Steemit-pak. My name is Maryam Nadeem from Lahore

#pakistan
#Sundayoutingenjoy

In the name of Allah the most gorgeous and the most merciful. First we got up and prayed and thanked Allah Almighty for the blessings bestowed upon us❤🌹🌹❤❤🌹
And then, as usual,I picked up the children, made breakfast for them. ❤🌹
Kids love egg bread for daily breakfast, so due to heavy rain in Lahore today,I Didn't order breakfast from outside for children , so I made egg pratha for them at home and fed them.❤🌹
Today, despite the stubbornness of the children, we have to go out to see movies and take the children out to the mall for enjoy alot ❤❤🌹

PhotoEditor_20221923846296.jpg

The first thing we did was watch a movie that was a lot of fun. ❤❤🌹And we ate popcorn🍿and a cold drinktogether❤❤
We had a lot of fun and my kids enjoyed it too. After a long time we watched a movie together today.🌹❤Because the cinema had been closed for two years due to the corona virus, we could not go to see the movie.🌹❤
But thank God that everything is fine now and we can go anywhere. But we also use masks and take care of ourselves because our care is very important🌹❤❤
May God protect us and our family from this evil disease🌹❤

PhotoEditor_202219231651879.jpg

Then we got out of there and took the kids to Playland. 🌹❤There were lots of activities for the kids and there was a festival for the kids🌹❤We had a lot of fun there and after a while my mom and my sister came there too we were very happy🌹🌹❤
we walked there for a long time then the kids and we got hungry we ordered something to eat🌹🌹❤

PhotoEditor_20221923211406.jpg

And then we sat there until the evening and we had a lot of fun. My kids were very happy today because we took them somewhere after a long time.🌹🌹❤
Then we came back home. Today I was very tired and my children were also very tired🌹🌹❤When we got home, we drank some tea and slept the children and I fell asleep myself🌹🌹❤

I hope you guys like this post of mine and this time you guys will give me reward because I have posted a lot posts and I did not find any vote in it.😭😭
I work very hard and with great difficulty I take the time to post at @steemit-pak

Regards 🌹

Maryam Nadeem

For Supporting💪💪

@steemit-pak
@event-horizon
@vvarisahyy
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor

#thedailydiary #pakistan #betterlife
#steemit-pak #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubNo
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10