"Happy birthday to dear My Husband" 🌼// 4 September 2022 🌼// At @steemit-pak #club5050 🌼// By @maryamnadeem 🌼

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hi Aslam-o-alaikum and Greetings To All My family members of @steemit-pak. How are you All hope so you are well. 🌼

PhotoEditor_202294215650969.jpg

How are you guys? I hope you guys are all well and today where everything has been destroyed by the flood, I hope you guys are all well in your homes.Today was my husband's birthday and we celebrated it with great fanfare. He gave all his time to his children and his wife today.So let's share today's diary with you guys🌼

8002dad16fbbfe3bdc453cc7c4c1d373e993a03662e59c71e2c3b5156b6b9ed4.0.JPEG

Beginning with the name of Allah, the Most Merciful, through which we hope today that Allah will bestow His grace on us daily.

PhotoEditor_20229422121302.jpg

PhotoEditor_202294221211359.jpg

"Halwa puri"

Today was Sunday, on Sunday we always order special breakfast from outside and when my husband woke up in the morning, he said to us that today I will bring halwa puri for you .There is a new restaurant near our house, so we thought that we will try breakfast from there today, so believe me, the breakfast was so delicious that our hearts wanted to eat again, but our stomachs were full. 🤣

Then after that I had to deal with some household chores so my husband said let me be help with you . so I told him no today is your birthday and I don't want you spent your time doing these things so I forbade them so they got busy with the kids and I started doing some household chores.My husband asked me that where will you go today to eat, so I told him that you can take it wherever you want or else we will make some special at home and cut the cake at home.🌼

8002dad16fbbfe3bdc453cc7c4c1d373e993a03662e59c71e2c3b5156b6b9ed4.0.JPEG

"My Deverani Giving her gift"

My husband said that you should call your sister and your mother and father too. Today we will celebrate the birthday with great fanfare. So I called my mother and father and said that you will come to us today. InshAllah, if you get time, you will definitely come and my sister will come because she knows that I get angry with her, that's why she will come to me. I have a little Devrani, I also called her and said that you must come, so she said that it is fine because she is like my sisters, I think she is very good and we are together with lots of love🌼

It was getting evening, we people had completed all the preparations, gradually guests started coming to my house, my mother, father and my sister also came and we talked a lot. I first loved the food for everyone and then told everyone that first you people eat food then we will cut the cake.

PhotoEditor_202261320427953.jpg

"dinner" "pulao and kabab"

PhotoEditor_202294223231279.jpg

" Cake Cut"

So first of all we ate food, which we had eaten since morning and we were feeling very hungry, so after eating we had tea and after drinking tea we talked to each other and had a lot of fun. And then my husband said that let's eat cake now because it was getting late, my mother and father had to go back home, so we quickly ate and after that everyone went to their homes

I hope you guys will like my diary and remember my husband in your prayers, my family and me too, inshallah I will definitely join you guys in the next diary, you guys take care of yourself❤

"Allah Hafiz" 🌼

8002dad16fbbfe3bdc453cc7c4c1d373e993a03662e59c71e2c3b5156b6b9ed4.0.JPEG

Best Regards 🌼

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 🌼

@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@subbohi

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

#thedailydiary #birthday #pakistan #betterlife #lifestyle #club5050 #steemit-pak #steemexclusive

Sort:  

Happy birthday to your husband, may you two spend the rest of your lives happily together.

There are a few things that I'd like to point out regarding the presentation of this post.

  • Don't start your posts with hello, I'm good how are you all today, hope you're fine. I'm good too. It kills the mood. Instead you could have a much better start, for example; Probably one of the best days of my life. A day to remember. What an exciting day I had etc. This will have a much better impact on your readers.
  • Secondly, why have you written your post completely in italic bold letters? You could write the post in normal letters and if there's any quotation or anything that you want to emphasize on, you could write that in bold. Hope you get the point
  • Third, try not to tag admins, mods or CRs. Trust me, we read all the posts.
  • your pictures selection is on point. Loved all the pictures. Keep it up.
  • Your Voting CSI is extremely low. Please vote on Atleast 10 posts a day. I'll be keeping a check on you.

Regards,

Huzaifa Naveed

 2 years ago 

Be that as it may, what do you want from a sincere friend who is repeatedly guiding you and telling you how to post?
InshAllah will follow your every word and never give a chance to complain.
Thanks dear brother Huzaifa Naveed

That's the spirit @khan572. I'll be checking your posts regularly InshaAllah

 2 years ago 

Most welcome

 2 years ago 

Yes InshAllah I will follow every rules you said and InshaAllah you won't get a chance to complain in the future I will improve my post better and better.🌼
@huzaifanaveed1

 2 years ago 

It'd be great to see if all of you keep following the guidance provided by the CRs. Have a good day and a very good life ahead. Best of Luck!

 2 years ago 

وعلیکم السلام جی ہاں آپ نے درست کہا کہ سیلاب نے تو پورے پاکستان میں تباہی مچا دی ہے سینکڑوں ہزاروں لوگوں کی جانیں گئیں اور ساتھ میں گھر بھی سیلاب بہا کر لے گیا نہ کوئی جانور بچا اور نہ ہی کوئی فصل اللہ تعالیٰ تمام سیلاب زدگان کی مدد فرمائے اور تمام مسلمان بہن بھائیوں کو اپنے حفظ و امان میں رکھے آمین اور اتوار کا دن اپ کا بہت اچھا گزرا اپ نے کافی انجوائے کیا اور اپنے شوہر کی سالگرہ بھی دھوم دھام سے منائی اللہ تعالیٰ آپ کو ایسی کئی اور سالگرہ دیکھنا اور منانا نصیب فرمائے آمین

 2 years ago (edited)

Ameeen jazakaAllah bhai🌼

 2 years ago 

A very happy birthday to your husband. May Allah bless your couple with peace and happiness always.
Your photography has greatly improved the post.

 2 years ago 

JazakaAllah bhai 🌼

Belated happy birthday to your husband. Indeed the relationship and days are thousand time better with your caring partner. I wish him good health, wealth and prosperity (:

 2 years ago 

Ameeen jazakaAllah sister 👭 for your love ❤

Halwa puri is looking delicious specially halwa is attracting me, even though I'm not a sweet lover so i can trust that it could be eaten more and more.


Glad to see your family gathering and the sisterology between dewrani and jethani which is seen rarely in families.

Belated Happy Birthday To Your Husband 🎂

 2 years ago 

Thankyou sooo. Much dear for love ❤

Family is a blessing from Allah Almighty because if you are living in a family you can never be alone any supportive person will always be there to protect you so its my opinion if we are blessed with these relations we should celebrate.


Food posts always attract me but your halwapuri is the end looking delicious im sure you gonna try it again next sunday😂 between happy birthday to your husband may he live long ameen.

 2 years ago 

Yes again try 🤣 and thankyou sooo much for your love ❤

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday to Your husband 🎊

 2 years ago 

Thankyou sook much 💕

 2 years ago 

Mention Not .....

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday to your husband! Lots of prayers for your family!
You spent a very well day. Family is a blessing. Relations like sister, dewrani jethani are love in today's life indeed!

 2 years ago 

JazakaAllah dear 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63