Contest || Lets Talk Paranormal || TRUE LIFESTORY || CLUB5050 || Entry by @maryamnadeem

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

❣ Assalam O Alaikum

PhotoEditor_2022724153722156.jpg

I hope everyone will be fine i am @maryamnadeem from lahoren#pakistan and doing good. I am also good!Today I am here to take in ongoing contest on platform of @steemit-pak. The topic today is "LETS TALK PARANORMAL".

Through the name of topic we can understand that it would be something scary and horrible though it will be more interesting as well.Thanks to @steemit-pak and @event-horizon for giving us such a nice topic through which we can have fun in our community.

8002dad16fbbfe3bdc453cc7c4c1d373e993a03662e59c71e2c3b5156b6b9ed4.0.JPEG

☠️ "LETS TALK PARANORMAL" ☠️

Today here I will share some incidents happened to me and my family members. As all incidents are real and some of them i have seen through my own eyes. So lets get started.

"Incident 1"🌼

The_Haunted_House_Das_Geisterhaus_(5360049608).jpg
source

This is a very old incident when I was very young, I was 13 years old i think. We had a very old house which we had saled.
We had shifted to a rented house. After living there for a long time, we noticed that things were often missing from our house. Sometimes my clothes would disappear from my closet in our house, sometimes she would disappear some things out of washroom and we would get tired of searching and searching, but those things would not found.

Once we did it twice but gradually our things missing but we thought we don't know who is doing it.Once it happened that my mother would wash the clothes and put them on the roof for dry and when she came back she saw the clothes in which she had gone.The thing suddenly missingAnd my mother got tired of searching but she couldn't find her and suddenly after eight days she will meet us at her place.🌼

Horror_in_Prater.jpg
source

Once it happened that my chachu had a habit of going to sleep First of all, he used to check the main door of his house to see if the door is locked or not. As soon as they were coming down to see, they saw my mother in front of them and they said that Bhabhi is awake, You should see if there is a lock in the house or not. And when he woke up in the morning, the main gate was not locked, so he said to my mother, "bhabhi I told you to open the door at night, so she said, "I was sleeping. So said no. So they were very surprised and told everyone that I had seen it at night but my mum said that I was sleeping. She said that you were talking on the phone. Yes, I don't know🌼

Many such incidents started happening here and we started to fear them.Thanks to Allah, we as a family keep praying and reciting the Holy Quran, due to which those things did not attack us much.Then we asked some people of this house why the incidents of cane happen here, so they said that there are some things in this house, but many people have already told that some things have effects here.

Then we left that house because we thought that the attacks on children and those things should not bother us too much, so we left there.I hope you guys like it and don't ignore it at all this is a real incident with us..🌼

Allah Hafiz 🌼

8002dad16fbbfe3bdc453cc7c4c1d373e993a03662e59c71e2c3b5156b6b9ed4.0.JPEG

Regards 🌼

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 🌼

@steemit-pak
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

#sp-paranormal #creativewriting
#contest #club5050 #pakistan
#steemexclusive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

These are definitely some scary incidents.

Thank you for posting in Steemit Pakistan and participating in this contest.

Quality ChecksStatus
#club5050
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
#steemexclusive
#burnsteem25

 2 years ago 

❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83