Contest: The best moment of your life || @vvarishayy contest

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)
hello friends of the @STEEMITPAKISTAN community it is a pleasure to greet you, my username is @ mariela53 I am Venezuelan and I cordially join this emotional contest proposed by the friend @vvarishayy in which she invites us to answer a question: What is the best or most important moment of your life?
hola amigos de la comunidad @STEEMITPAKISTAN es un placer saludarlos, mi nombre de usuario es @mariela53 soy venezolana y cordialmente me uno a este emotivo concurso propuesto por la amiga @vvarishayy en el cual nos invita a responder una pregunta ¿Cuál es el mejor o más importante momento de tu vida?
This contest was super emotional, I really loved it when I read the contest rules. One of my most important and best moments in life was having become a mother, my emotion was so great that it seemed a lie, I have only one daughter, she is currently 29 years old. 29 years ago I became a mother to that beautiful girl, it was a magical moment to become a mother. My life changed completely, I was inexperienced to exercise that role as a mother, thanks to my mother's guidance I was able to raise my daughter.
Super emotivo este concurso, de verdad que me encantó cuando leí las bases del concurso. Uno de mis momentos de la vida más importante y mejor fue el haberme convertido en madre, mi emoción fue tan grande que me parecía mentira, tengo una sola hija es una hembra actualmente tiene 29 años. hace 29 años me convertí en madre de esa hermosa niña, fue un momento mágico convertirme en madre. Mi vida cambio por completo, estaba inexperta para ejercer ese rol de madre, gracias a las orientaciones de mi madre pude criar a mi hija.


Fuente

I anxiously awaited the arrival of my daughter, the due date was scheduled for December 19, 1991, but my daughter was not born on that date, I was very afraid that the delivery could happen to me, but always attached to God praying that everything would be fine, that year 1991 passed, and the first days of January 1992 specifically on January 2 of that year I had to go to the gynecologist because they did not give me labor pains, the doctor made me a touch and told me if the pains Labor does not appear from now until tomorrow, you have to do a cesarean section, on January 3 I was uncomfortable I began to feel some contractions, the contractions were increasing, so I decided to go to the hospital to see how my labor was going. hospital and the doctor made a touch I had dilated 3 centimeters, as it was my first pregnancy, the doctor told me to go home to wait for the pains to get stronger, I went home and at the beginning of the afternoon they were increasing I contracted them Yes, I prepared my little girl's diaper bag and with my mother and sister we went to the hospital. It was 8 p.m. on January 3, 1992, I was admitted to the hospital, the doctor sent me to walk to accelerate the contractions and on January 4, 1992 at 2:53 a.m. I had my daughter through natural childbirth, weighed 3 kilos 500 grams and measured 53 centimeters. . It was the greatest and most beautiful emotion I have had so far.
Esperaba ansiosamente la llegada de mi hija, la fecha de parto estaba programada para el 19 de diciembre de 1991, pero mi hija no nació en esa fecha, tenía mucho miedo de que me pudiera pasar el parto, pero siempre apegada a Dios rezando para que todo saldría bien, ese año pasó 1991, y los primeros días de enero de 1992 específicamente el 2 de enero de ese año tuve que ir al ginecólogo porque no me daban dolores de parto, el doctor me hizo un tacto y me dijo si los dolores de parto no aparecen desde ahora hasta mañana hay que hacer cesárea, el día 3 de enero lo pase incómoda comencé a sentir algunas contracciones, las contracciones iban en aumento, por lo cual decidí ir al hospital para ver como iba mi trabajo de parto llegué al hospital y el médico me hizo un tacto había dilatado 3 centímetros, como era mi primer embarazo, el médico me dijo que me fuera a casa a esperar que los dolores se hicieran más fuertes, fui a casa y al comienzo de la tarde se fueron aumentando las contracciones, preparé la bolsa de pañales de mi niña y con mi mamá y mi hermana fuimos al hospital. Eran las 8 de la noche del 3 de enero de 1992, me ingresaron en el hospital, el médico me mandó a caminar para acelerar las contracciones y el 4 de enero de 1992 a las 2:53 de la madrugada tuve a mi hija por parto natural pesó 3 kilos 500 gramos y midió 53 centímetros. Fue la emoción más grande y bella que he tenido hasta ahora.
That was and is the most important moment of my life, the birth of my daughter named Esperanza. I will never forget that moment which fills me with great joy and satisfaction having become a mother. Waoooo an unforgettable moment is priceless.
Ese fue y es el momento más importante de mi vida, el nacimiento de mi hija que se llama Esperanza. jamás olvidaré ese momento el cual me llena de mucha alegría y satisfacción el haberme convertido en madre. Waoooo un momento inolvidable no tiene precio.

The photograph is from my daughter Esperanza, photograph from my photo gallery.

I invite friends: @javima @daysiselena @giocondina to participate in this emotional contest.

Invito a las amigas: @javima @daysiselena @giocondina para que participen en este emotivo concurso.

Cc.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Thanks for reading me

Gracias por leerme

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Gracias amigo @r2cornell por la votación. Saludos

 3 years ago 

Hello @mariela53.
Idk is it a mistake or something else, in your second paragraph, the same thing is repeated 6 times.

Hello friend @vvarishayy I made the correction of the paragraphs, I do not know what happened, they were duplicated, thank you for informing. I speak and write Spanish but I did the publication in Spanish and English using a translator for English. Greetings

 3 years ago 

It's okay :)
Thank you for participating
Entry #12

Muchas gracias por la invitación amiga @mariela53

Thank You.

very nice
congratulation

Thank You

Welcome to
Plz support me and comments my post
Thanks u very much❤❤❤

Thank You very much . Greetings

Welcome
Plz Comment me and support my post
Thanks u very much ❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48