PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 11 || SHOW US YOUR PET || THE GODDESS ARTEMISA by: @mariannysleone

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello my dear friends of Steemit, this is an entry for this contest of @steemit-pak: PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 11 || SHOW US YOUR PET || DROP YOUR ENTRIES HERE!, I have titled it:

THE GODDESS ARTEMISA



IMG_4871.JPG

Artemis, my cat goddess.


This beautiful little girl was rescued from the streets and adopted by my sister, where she has been part of the family and makes us happy with her occurrences.
She and her beautiful eyes captivate us ... She is a purring machine and irresistible not wanting to give her love.



IMG_4939.JPG

His beautiful little paw.


I wish you all a nice day !!! I hope you enjoyed my beautiful Artemis.


All photos are my own, taken with IPhone 5s.


I invite you to participate in this beautiful contest to see their cute animals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43