BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY! "SELF-PORTRAIT" by: mariannysleone

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

HELLO COMMUNITY OF STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

This is my entry for @steemit-pak's black and white photography contest.

This is the link for them to participate:

TOPIC ANNOUNCEMENT WEEK # 17! BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY! DROP YOUR ENTRIES HERE!


IMG_0461.JPG


SELF-PORTRAIT, this is a picture I took with a Canon EOS Rebel T3 camera.

It is a work made by me as I tell you a SELF PORTRAIT, through a mirror and a black blanket for the background. I have edited the photograph in a program called PhotoScape, using B&W, adjusting the shadows, contrasts and intensity.

As always with a very genuine smile that radiates happiness.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY.

The photographs are of my belongings, taken in Venezuela, Nueva Esparta state.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82