Better Life the Diary Game 1st journey Sahiwal to Haderabad.

My journey start at Sahiwal
Asslam-O-Alikum After Holidays i,m going back to work at site(Tharparkar). Now started my journey on Monday from Sahiwal to Thar Parkar, so my first ride starts from Sahiwal to Hyderabad. I got ready from home and reached the bus stop, so I took a bus. I got a ticket and sat in the waiting room waiting for the bus. When the bus reached the stand, I got on the bus in the name of Allah.

IMG_20210530_155138.jpg

This is my longest journey so far. The bus left at about 4 o'clock with other passengers on the bus. The conversation started. Thus some time of our journey passed and the bus reached Multan.
At Multan

IMG_20210530_192642.jpg

We stopped at Multan for 30 minutes and prayed. At about 7:40, the bus left Multan for its journey. The bus got on the motorway from Shah Shams Tabriz Interchange. The journey on the motorway was so quiet that I did not feel like I was traveling. Then I saw an episode of Kurlus Usman on my mobile and then started listening to some songs.
At Rahimyarkhan
We reached Rahim Yar Khan.

Snapchat-139130809.jpg

From Interchange we had Dinner at the bus stand of Waraich Express.

IMG_20210530_223141.jpg

This Dinner was from the company. The system was very good and the food was very nice.

IMG_20210530_224220.jpg

After eating, we sat in the parking lot for a while. There was a 40 minute stop for Isha prayers in the mosque in the bus stand. Ready to go, the passengers boarded the bus and the bus will return to the motorway.
As soon as the bus reached the turn, I fell asleep. I opened my eyes and were about to reach Sukkhur.
At Sukkhur

IMG_20210602_122950.jpg

The bus started its journey from Sukkhur Interchange on National Highway N-5 because Motorway M-5 ends at Kaskhar Interchange. Then I started playing the game on the LED on the seat in the bus. There was an accident on the way which caused one side of the road to be closed. There was a lot of rush due to which the bus was late.Then I fell asleep in the bus and when I woke up it was about 4:00 and we were about to reach Saeedabad. At Saeedabad
We reached Saeedabad at 4:30 and offered Fajr prayers there. When we started to leave, all the passengers were on the bus. The passenger has not arrived yet. About ten minutes later the passenger came and the bus now got back on its journey.
End of my first journey At Haderabad The bus took me to Ayub Hotel Hyderabad at 6:15 in the morning. I got off the bus.

IMG_20210602_124422.jpg

Here, by the grace of Allah, my first ride was completed safely.

May Allah be your supporter and help us all and keep us safe and secure

Thanks specially menation to

Recently be a proud by @hassanabid member of Steem POD Team.

Thanks To Country Representative Pakistan Memeber
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Regards:@maqsood8756

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45