Better Life The Dairy Game//Corona Vaccination at Vaccination center.

Asslam o alikum Steemit member, I hope you are all well and happy. I am also thankful to Allah I am fine.
At Qurantine
Today I am going to share my diary with you all. So I woke up a little early today. Because being in Qurantine often wakes up late so work doesn't happen. I got up in the morning, prayed and then sat in the room. After a while, breakfast came. Have breakfast and drink tea. At about 8 o'clock the doctor came and took the sample for corona test PCR and left,

Snapchat-461696207.jpg

Because they test before vaccination. At 11 o'clock, the test report came which was negative and people also had to be vaccinated, so after the report came a little late, we were given a hazmatkit. Now start the rest time of staff from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. At 12:30 a.m, lunch came

IMG_20210603_120250.jpg
And we ate and then it was time for prayer. When the car arrived, we put on a hazmatkit and went outside

IMG_20210603_135857.jpg

IMG_20210603_123111.jpg
Because the vaccine looks like a hospital on another site. We will sit in the car on the way 1,2 picture also made of the site.
IMG_20210603_124018.jpg

IMG_20210603_123530.jpg

At Hospital
So I came to the hospital , entered the hospital.

IMG_20210603_134253.jpg
I found 1 form which was being filled by the boy of our site. When it was my turn, I also filled my form with him.

IMG_20210603_124500.jpg

After filling the form, the hospital staff made an entry.
At Vaccination center.
Then forwarded next was a nurse who checked my blood pressure and heartbeat and asked me some questions like no operation, no daily medication and my answer was no because it never happened. Blood pressure and heartbeat were also normal which the nurse wrote on the form and then sent it to the computer operator. There he registered me online on the computer and put the number which was 58.

IMG_20210603_133157.jpg

Then I went back and sat on the chair. At that time, number 54 was running. After a while, it was my turn. A senior staff person came and said, "Stop vaccinating everyone else for a while and vaccinate only senior citizens, because of which I had to wait for about 30 minutes." When the elderly people were vaccinated, it was my turn. I went to another nurse. She made my vaccination card and sent me inside the room where a doctor was administering the vaccine. The doctor took my form from me and gave me the vaccine. Then I went back to the same nurse who had the card and took the card from the nurse and she gave me 2 panadol tablets.

IMG_20210605_212110.jpg
Nurse asked me to sit on the side for 20 minutes. Everyone else was in normal dress but People from Quarantine came wearing hazmatkit.

IMG_20210603_133831.jpg
20 minutes later the nurse asked us about the fever and then sent us away. As I came out of the second door of the hospital, there were flowers outside.

IMG_20210603_134221.jpg

I took a picture. The hazmatkit feels very hot and Tharparkar is very hot anyway, so I hurried out and sat in the car.
Back to Qurantine Center

IMG_20210603_123400.jpg

Then we came back and took off the hazmatkit and threw it away because once you put it on, you don't wear it again. Then I came into the room and then prayed and kept using my mobile because we are not allowed to leave the quarantine center That is why they spend the whole day in the room or for a while inside the center but walk outside the room but do not meet anyone else. They also walk in the evening time. After the destructive prayers, dinner comes.

IMG_20210604_202445.jpg

IMG_20210603_162302.jpg

Shortly after the meal, the tea came. After drinking the tea, I started using my mobile again and then I felt that I was having a fever which was due to the vaccination, so I took a panadol pill which the nurse said. "If I feel a fever, I start taking medicine. Shortly after taking the medicine, I start falling asleep and I don't even know when." Sleep came and this was my diary of yesterday.
I hope you all have read this post and enjoyed.
May Allah be your supporter and help us all and keep us safe and secure.

Thanks specially menation to

Recently be a proud by @hassanabid member of Steem POD Team.

Thanks To Country Representative Pakistan Memeber
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@yousafharoonkhan

Regards:@maqsood8756

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46