The dariy game

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

I hope all the friends will be well. May Allah remove the sorrows and worries of all the friends. Amen
السلام علیکم امید ہے سب دوست خیریت سے ہوں گے اللہ تعالی تمام دوستوں کی دکھ پریشانیاں دور فرمائے آمین

I woke up early this morning and first washed my hands
Then I went for breakfast. I had breakfast and went out. When I went out, my brother's call came. He said, "Come and get some medicine." I said, "All right." Then I went to the medical store. Arriving at, he first greeted me, then took medicine and went back
آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھا سب سے پہلے میں نے منہ ہاتھ دھویا
اس کے بعد ناشتے کے لیے چلا گیا میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور باہر نکل گیا جب باہر نکلا تو میرے بھائی کی کال آئی اس نے کہا اے کچھ میڈیسن لیتے آنا میں نے کہا چلو ٹھیک ہے اس کے بعد میں میڈیکل سٹور پر چلا گیا میڈیکل اسٹور پر پہنچ کر سب سے پہلے دعا سلام کی اس کے بعد میڈیسن لی اور گھر واپس چلا گیا

IMG_20210629_122338_548.jpg

When I got home, first I gave the medicine to my brother, then my mother told me to go and get some fruit from the shop. I said let's bring it now. Then I went to the shop and bought fruit from there.
And went back home.
جب میں گھر پہنچا تو پہلے میں نے میڈیسن اپنے بھائی کو دے دیں اس کے بعد مجھے میری امی نے کہا جاؤ دوکان سے کچھ پھل فروٹ لے آؤ میں نے کہا چلو ابھی لے آتا ہوں پھر میں دوکان پہ چلا گیا وہاں سے میں نے فروٹ خریدا
اور گھر واپس چلا گیا ۔

IMG_20210716_081824_646.jpg

IMG_20210708_083535_549.jpg

Then my friend's call came and he said oh fight game I said ok I am coming too then I went for fight game when I got there
My friends were already playing wrestling. After a while I watched them play and then their game ended so much that we started playing the game. The first game we won. Then my friend said oh another. Game game then we started another game in which we lost then we told them to be another game which was final then we played final game in which we won then i got permission and came back home went
اس کے بعد میرے دوست کی کال آئی ہے اس نے کہا او لڈو کھیل میں نے کہا ٹھیک ہے میں بھی آ رہا ہوں پھر میں لڈو کھیل کے لئے چلا گیا میں وہاں پہنچ تو
میرے دوست پہلے سے لڈو کھیل رہے تھے ۔کچھ دیر میں نے ان کو گیم دیکھیں پھر اتنے میں ان کی گیم ختم ہوگی کہ ہم نے گیم کھیلنا شروع کر دیا پہلی گیم ہم جیت گئے ہیں اس کے بعد میں میرے دوست نے کہا او ایک اور گیم کھیل پھر ہم نے دوسری گیم شروع کر دی جس میں ہم ہار گئے اس کے بعد ہم نے انہیں کہا ایک اور گیم ہوجائیں جو فائنل ہوگئی پھر ہم نے فائنل گیم کھیلیں جس میں ہم جیت گئےاس کے بعد میں نے اجازت لیں اور گھر واپس آ گیا

When I get home I will have so much bread ready then I wash my hands then eat bread and rest this is my little post

جب میں گھر پہنچا تو اتنے میں روٹی تیار ہو گی پھر میں نے ہاتھ دھوئیں اس کے بعد روٹی کھائیں اور آرام کیا یہ میری چھوٹی سی پوسٹ ہے

May all have a good day today. May Allah grant long life to all your friends. May Allah keep all your friends safe and sound. Amen
دعا ہے آج سبھی کا دن اچھا گزرا ہوگا اللہ تعالی تطمام دوستوں کو لمبی عمر عطا فرمائے اللہ تعالی تمام دوستوں کو اپنے حفظ و امان میں رکھے آمین

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please use the right tags, the right title and try to present your diary a bit better using the Markdown styles you learnt in Achievement 4. If you haven't done that, i request you to complete achievement 4.

Right tags: betterlife thediarygame pakistan steemexclusive

Title: The Diary game - Date - Any suitable phrase!

Haidermehdi,
Country Representative Pakistan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63