Better Life || The Diary Game || 03-06-2021 By malikking

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum

How are you? I hope you all will be fine. Today I am going to post my dairy game.

image.png

I woke up early this morning, I performed ablution, I prayed, and the children came to me to pray, and I
recited the Qur'an with them. After teaching them, I had breakfast.

image.png

Then I went to my friend and I explained to him enough about steemit but he didn’t understand anything. He told me we would meet later in the afternoon and explain to me again.
Eventually I explained it well and he was ready to post the Achievement One.

image.png

And after Maghrib, I met two or three boys and they will also post their Achievement One in a day or two, God willing.

After sunset, the children come to me to read. As I told you earlier, I read the Qur'an to the children.They come to me every day to read. Then I come to teach them and give them leave.

Then after that I ate and drank milk.

image.png

Then my father came back from work and we played ludo together.

image.png

Then I got a call from my friend and I talked to him for a long time on video call.

image.png

I hope you guys like today's diary.

Thanks for watching my diary game.

Special thanks
@cryptokraze

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wow .
good diary post
keep it up brother

Thanks

 3 years ago 

welcome

Well done bro
Keep it up

It feels really good while having talk with friends over video call and yes Ludo is Love...

Yes of course sir

good work bro

Good diary bro

asy hi kam karty raho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46