2nd contest "Steemit Weekly" - Fascinating fauna || by @malikking

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!
Hopefully that you are spending a great and blessed life. And here is my purpose for this post into take part in this great contest.
And I want to share pics of my cute parrot named as Blue and Gold.

image.png

These parrots want to eat fruits, vegetables, seeds, nuts, leaves and bark. It also like to eat apple, carrot, beans, corn and spinach.

image.png

And I took a great care of them . And these parrots are very close to me and recognize me very well.

image.png

I hope that you like it so much.

Special thanks to our country representative :
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@papi.mati

Regards: @malikking

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oo wao so cute its so beautiful ❤️

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Very Nice These look so cool and so innocent where can I buy them if I need them.
Do you have it available if you want to buy it?

yes bro it available

Wow nice parrot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68