Contest||Which Talent You Wish You Had|| by @MalihaFarhan (10% benefit to @steemit-pak)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Steem's Friends how are you all. I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. May Allah protect us all from evils Aameen.
Today I am taking part in the competition
Which Talent you wish you had organised by ""@event-horizon""
Thank you sister for such a nice competition and thank you @steemit-pak for this opportunity for all of us. Because if it I can reveal my biggest wish in life.
Let's move to competition.

wordle-languages-importance-statement22.jpg
source

Everyone wants to learn many things in their life, I want to learn a lot of skills in my life. I am happy for everyone's talent, small and big. I think how lucky they are .God endowed them with so many skills Alhamdulilah.
The biggest desire of my life is to learn and master different languages. I want to master all the languages ​​spoken in the world. I wish I had this skill .

main-qimg-34e6fd0e49307677e37b0aabead7124f-c.jpg
source

And most importantly language I wish I had is the language of Holy Quran I don't want to open the translation of the Qur'an every time I want to learn Arabic. I want to be fluent In this language. I want to feel it in my heart, every single word of recitation as it is, it has been revealed. All of you are requested to pray to Allah for me, just give me this skill. Ameen

Thank You For Reading My Post.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn5jEUufqVX57iKonFjwYJSt8rExJjh51tGaxtAGy2YTXqD2VttED4MpgB74gLMt9grUXkffsUajzQiYH64Ct8nY9HUVNJfYZ9JmKuo8j4N1Xc.png

Sort:  

آپ کی پوسٹ بہت اچھی ہے آپ کی پوسٹ لگانے کا اندازہ مجھے بہت پسند آیا

 3 years ago 

Jazzak Allah

Walaikum'Assalam! This is the best talent and everyone should learn Arabic

 3 years ago 

Yes it is Thank You 💐

It's great you want to learn a language so holy to you
Great post

 3 years ago 

Thank You 💐

Your very much welcome

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club100
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 3 years ago 

Thank You @steemit-pak 💐💐

God will help you to fulfill all these, keep sharing.

 3 years ago 

Aameen thank you lady 🥰

 3 years ago 

That would be the best gift to understand Quran as it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79