The Diary Game || Weekend's diary-better life || by @malaikaqitluq

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Stay at Relatives House

Greetings Steemit Army!,
I am Malaika and this weekend I at my Uncle's house. Since, My vacations have been started, I was just having a mess routine. Consequently, I was home-sicked but finally, My mum decided to visit my Mamoo( Uncle) house. He lives at the 12th floor of building, but the view from his balcony is glorious. We arrived here at noon, my aunty (Mami ) was arranging lunch and I helped her.


IMG_0761.jpg

IMG_0760.jpg


This is a broad view of small projects made in Karachi, where thousands of citizens are living. I have captured it from balcony, it reminds me of images shown by media. Firstly, we greeted everyone and talked for a while. Secondly, we had lunch and then we all went for an afternoon nap, which is my favorite time to sleep. In the evening, me and my naughty sister went to a small Tuc shop at the bottom of building to buy junk food because we love junk!.

IMG_0763.jpg


Next, I am going to discuss about decoration choice of my aunt. She loves to collect artificial plants and decoration stuff. Really it adds neatness along with beauty to presentation of house. I have also clicked snaps of them. They seemed refreshing and cool as they were set with the sliding door of balcony.

Blue Retro Holiday Photo Collage.jpg


Talking about my cousins, they are elder than me and remain silent most of the time. The place is so relaxing and soothing, peaceful. The cool winds, dazzling roads of Karachi full of crowd and lighting has made it worth fun to watch and observe.

This is the link to my achievement1 post:
Achievement 1
Thanks for reading, I hope you like it. Allah Hafiz Steemians!.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, you will receive your first payout in a few hours. I recommend you to power up the rewards so you can be a part of club5050 and remain eligible for curator votes and booming support.

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050newbie

Sure, I will. Thank you ,once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45