The Diary Game || First Rain of Season || by @malaikaqitluq

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

First Rain of Monsoon In Karachi

Hello Steemer's !,
hope you all are fine and I'm fine here too, Alhamdulilah. Today my topic is Monsoon, the season we all admire.
Monsoon, for which all the rain lover's wait for, has finally arrived. The first rainfall occurred in Karachi, cooling the heated atmosphere. What happened actually, me and my family went to Cantt Bazaar to buy some household items, we gave our defected bags to cobbler for sewing. The weather was fine and it was a sunny evening with a beautiful and lustrous sunset which eventually converted into dark cloudy black. We were just sitting in our car, when cool winds started blowing, the clouds began to mix and when we arrived at "Al-Safa Mall", it began to rain.


After a long summer season, Rainfall is something we all crave for as a serene and captivating atmosphere is created which makes the heart melt to enjoy the pleasant. As summer's are very hot in Karachi, So a twist in weather fixes the moist and humidity of weather caused by a low air pressure. While we were at the mall, it started to rain. Literally, the winds were cool enough to take you back in childhood!. The weather was like this at the parking.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 12.30.13 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 12.30.07 PM.jpeg


The weather condition was like this and my mum is afraid to drive in rain, so we went shopping inside "Al-Maarij" , supermarket inside the mall. My experience of this place was great, as the set up and arrangement of the market seemed like an American supermart, to my surprise. The staff was cooperative and the food was fresh.

Blank 2 Grids Collage.jpg


Personally, I liked these decoration stuff so here's a picture of it. I love interior decoration and that's what I'm thinking about to decorate my home. Me and my younger sister, Khushnood loves art work. It is essential with studies to refresh mind and increases activeness. I liked these simple, yet creative corner's which are simply made from ball hangings.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-23 at 12.29.43 PM.jpeg

The mall including the mart is a recommended place by me. we spent almost half an hour there when the rain slowed down and afterwards, my mum drove us to home. Hope you all like visiting there, the prices were reasonable also.
Thanks for reading my post , I hope you like it. Keep supporting me and share your experience if you have ever visited Al- Safa Mall. Take care, Allah Hafiz.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been nominated for booming support.

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050newbie

Thanks ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64