The Diary Game || Eid days 2022 || #burnsteem25 || @malaikaqitluq

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

IMG_0804.JPG


Asslam O Alaikum To All!


This is Malaika and a pleased belated Eid Mubarak!, I hope you all are doing great and had fun on eid days. So, the 1st and 2nd days of eid were busy and fun. Today, I am writing about a visit to an old and loved family friend. It was the second day and they invited us to come as it's been a long time since meeting them. We hired a van and left for their house in the afternoon.

IMG_0799.JPG

My family had decided on a theme and that was dark blue. We all wore blue and black. The weather was extremely pleasant with a tropical sun after a week of heavy rain. The clouds just decorated the sky. But some roads of Karachi were filled with water but finally, we managed to arrive there and safely came back.

Blank 3 Grids Collage (2).jpg

On the way, I captured some pictures as it was looking great. The buildings dazzle in the sunlight and I had a feeling that I am not in Karachi, I am abroad somehow. This is air war college and I loved the architecture of the auditorium. This is McDonald's near checkpost 6, Malir Cantt. The other pic is of the airport road, before Sharah e Faisal. I don't have words for the obsession with captivating blue filled with irregular clouds and the effect of light on the objects just made a perfectly serene atmosphere.


Hope you all like it, Thanks for reading. This is my achievement 1 post:
Achievement 1

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
No Club
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words254
Number Of Upvotes2
Number Of Comments0

Please Don't use Tag #burnsteem25 if you haven't set beneficiary 25% to null

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83