#Burnsteem25 || The Diary Game || 07-07-2022 || 25% beneficiaries to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello Steemer!


This is @malaika, and I hope you all are doing good. Today I was sitting and I couldn't decide what to post and then I came up with the idea of writing about my favorite things. It was raining outside and the atmosphere reminded me of my childhood. The things which I used to love when I was a kid.


IMG_0780.JPG


What rain reminds me, of is the beauty of childhood. We used to play outside on the streets with our neighbors and friends. Those carefree days of no tension, pure souls, and pure hearts filled with the dazzle of happiness. Such an exquisite scenario was at that time. Laughing at silly mistakes and getting loved by everyone was another kind of fun. eating ice creams in summer, bathing in rain, and becoming a bug in winter on a rug. how joyous life was.


Capture.JPG

These are the adorable little teddies I loved so much. They were a gift from my parents on my birthday. I used to have obsessions with teddy bears and still I love them very much. I found them innocent and sweet, different and cute.
I have lots of soft toys in my home.


The next I found was my father's old but new diary. Nothing was written in it but it was so impressive that I can't resist it. There was a poem written on it that caught my attention and I clicked a picture of it.

IMG_0779.jpg

Such a glorious theme is it to remember. The traditional look melted my heart and I remembered some of my great old memories. they are precious to me and I always remember the basic details. What could be more than a father's diary yet empty but Old is Gold, indeed.


This is all for today. I just clicked random snaps so I hope you like it. This is my achievement 1 post:
Achievement 1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please Don't use Tag #burnsteem25 if you haven't set beneficiary 25% to null

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48