Achievement 1 post | Introduction post | By @malaikaqitluq

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum Everyone!

This is Malaika Qitluq, a 16 year old intermediate student and I hope that you all are fine. So, the first thing is that how I get here? Well, a colleague of my mother, @rimsha26 told me about this place and that's how I got introduced with it. Also, I found this website a great place to interact and improve my talents along with creativity.


A little about me:

I was born on fourth of November,2006 and I love my zodiac sign, which is "Scorpio". I live in Karachi and love the live here. I have one younger sister and is she Naughty enough but I love her the most!.


#My Hobbies:
I love Nature, arts, culture, literature, traditions and Music which means that basically I am an aesthete and love dancing in rain. I usually mange them all along with my studies so that I can stay focused. I want to become an Engineer and my favorite thing is dreaming which I do almost every time. This is a picture of mine, when I was a child back then.

Capture.JPG

Steemit people, I also love cycling, singing, playing guitar, doing poetry, reading books and the top favorite thing is Observing the Nature because , The sunsets if Karachi are very beautiful. The skies look very captivating and the slight breezes make up the atmosphere. Karachi, Famous as "City of Lights", is the best place in my opinion if you are a foodie plus, the people here are very helpful and caring.


This is my Naughty little sister and we were celebrating our Father's Birthday which we had planned for him.

IMG_20190211_004316.jpg

I hope you will like it.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Wow! I like your hobbies!
Also, I love to dance in rain too. It’s so much fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52