#Club 5050 | THE DIARY GAME: 23/11/2021 | A busy day indeed | 20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon to everyone, I'm glad once more to tell you all how my day went. This time it is about Tuesday the 23rd of November 2021. Hope you enjoy reading my diary.

20211126_174142.jpg


Dear Diary,

MORNING

Today being Tuesday, i woke up from bed because of the noise made by birds outside and also because my lil sisters were preparing for school. I quickly woke up and did my morning prayers. Then i had a little time of meditation before getting out of my room. After doing all that i stepped out of the room and had my teeth brushed up. I hosted my friend at home today so he left to collect the passport he had applied for some weeks back.
My mom then came back with foodstuff from the market and i had to help her cook but since i already began washing my dad's car, i had to hurry up and finish before helping her out.

After an hour of washing dad's car i was done and i got down and began peeling the yam, cassava and sweet potato for it to be cooked. I finished doing that and washed the yam and stuff very well before placing it on the fire. As i did keep it on the fire, my friend came back home and began worrying me with questions concerning steemit since he is a newbie. I attended to him and got back to the kitchen to continue.

THE WASHED CAR
THE FOODSTUFF

We discussed and chatted for a long while and my mom left for her workshop, thank God she had already fixed the huckleberry. So it just remained that i cook and fry it with egusi. I hurriedly did that and by 11am i was already done with the frying and cooking. I then set the table for my dad who was to come back soon and selected only the white yam and kept for him. I did that coz he doesn't like cassava nor even sweet potato.
I served my friend and i food and we ate together.

COOKED YAM
THE FRIED HUCKLEBERRY

My meal

AFTERNOON

After we had eaten, my friend had to travel back to his town. So i quickly had my bath and we left for the park. But unfortunately we didn't go to the park anymore coz he had to go by the market to check on a new drum for the church. We arrived the shop and we saw what we wanted to buy but the money we had programmed for it was too little.

My friend and i

Since the park wasn't far from the market, we trekked our way to the market then he got a bus. I then left the park and trekked back home. I arrived home at about 4pm and got my bath, entered my room and finally i was resting.

EVENING

At last it was evening, places got dark and the only thing I had to do was to study my Bible and pray before checking up my phone again. I did all that and by 8pm i was done. I tried calling my girl but her number wasn't going through. I continued chatting with the others until it was 11pm. I got on my knees and made my night prayers and finally i went to bed.

That's how I ended my beautiful day filled with smiles and laughter. I thank God for giving me this opportunity to share my day with you all. Thank you for reading and God bless you abundantly. Shalom❤️

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45