||The Diary Game|| 02/12/2021||#Club5050||20% to steemit-pak||A Fun Day||@mahnoorarif||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

AssalamAlaikum Steemians,

" I hope all of you are doing great. Once again I'm here with my diary of the day. I have recently joined #club5050 and I'm greatly satisfied with it. I'm also delegating 20% beneficiary to steemit-pak for the betterment of the community. Now let's head towards the diary: "


20211129_005034_0000.png

Morning:

I woke up at about 5:30 am. I offered fajar prayer and took a shower. Then I ironed my clothes. I went downstairs and did breakfast with my parents. My father was leaving for Islamabad for some business interests. I bid farewell to him and changed my clothes. I was going to miss my van but luckily catch it on time🙂.

IMG-20211121-WA0032.jpg

I reached my college at 8:20 am. We only took our maths class😶. Then suddenly we made a plan to go out for lunch.

img_1638384371381.jpg


Afternoon:

An eternity later we decided to go to Rinas kitchenette🥱. We booked an Uber and went there. The environment there was very comfortable and livable. We ordered beef lasagna (as they had only beef one🥲) |Fun fact: I'm alleged to beef🤢| and chicken mushroom steak. The food was really expensive and was not up to the mark. I was expecting more. After millions of pictures😌, we came back to our college.

img_1638384301478.jpg

We catch our buses and head towards our home 🏠. I was really tired so I took a nap for about 3 hours😴.


Evening:

Now It was time to dress up myself once again👗 as I had to go to my school friend's 🎉. I reached there quite late because some anonymous guests arrived at my house🤐.|Fun fact: I also started crying because they were not leaving🌚|. At last on reaching there, I excused my friend for my late arrival. All the guests were there. We cut the cake🥮 and ate dinner. It was luscious and flavorful🍜. Then we took some pictures🦋 and dance a little bit💃.

img_1638384591178.jpg

I was exhausted😷. I went home at midnight. It was a much tiring day but I have a lot of fun and gathered plenty of memories🧠. I took my blanket on and slept for years💤.


I hope you guys enjoy going over my diary. I will InshaAllah keep you guys updated with my daily diary.


Quote Of The Day:

" Today only happens once in a lifetime. Make the most of it.
~ Micheal Ray "

@steemit-pak

Regards,
@mahnoorarif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hopefully you have woken up on time next morning after years of sleeping .XD

One think kindly add the link of achievement 1 (My intro) in your every diary.

I will add it.

 3 years ago 

The way of your writing is quite appealing. The way you use emojis is quite good.
keep up the good work :)

Thankyou for your appreciation.

Then we took some pictures🦋 and dance a little bit💃.

Haha that's good you made your day memorable and happiest with your pictures and dance. 😀😀

YeAhhh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66