The diary game 2-07-21 || well spent day no academy ✌️ by @mahnoor11

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum

How's everyone?? I'm good Alhumdullilah
I hope u all are doing great and enjoying your life 🥀

Here's my today's diary
IMG_20210703_011332.jpg


Morning

Today I woke up at 10 am, first I ate fruits after getting fresh then decided to study but did some work and almost at 1 i had my breakfast. It was jumma today❤️
So I wanted to get ready for it on time but again I was late as usual 😒

Afternoon

I went to take shower because my namaz was getting late and also I had to go academy on time.
But as I was so late so I missed my van and didn't go to academy infact I didn't want to go academy today because it was maths test and I didn't practice it.
So after taking shower I offered my prayer recited Surah kahaf.then used mobile and watched TV, my mother was deciding what to make today
Snapchat-36507784.jpg

Evening

My sister wanted to go to the mart I wasn't having net that time so that I can order it from food panda and there was no one who can bring something from mart. It was hot outside obviously weather is so hot.
But my sister forced my mother so I went with her.
We don't have commercial areas near our house there are hardly two small marts outside bahria homes and Alfateh but it's little far from house.
So I went with her and it felt good because I came out after so many days, I usually don't go like this or go out just for walk at night.

Snapchat-1608377751.jpg
Almost it took 15 min to reach mart. It's Infront of Eiffel tower bahria town
Snapchat-1160243330.jpg
There were not so many people but when we were coming back and it was getting dark many people were coming. And today it was jeeto Pakistan show in Lahore and that's located just behind Eiffel tower square that is why soon it was going to be crowded.
When I was coming back I bought an ice cream because I was sweating.
Snapchat-1553391989.jpg

It was hard to walk because my shoes were irritating me, and my mother warned me not to wear them I'll not feel comfortable but I weared them.
So I sat in the park for sometime and my sister was taking pictures.
Snapchat-2033379838.jpg
They irritated me badly.🥺

Night

After coming home I offered prayer and then helped my mother who was going to make tikka biryani ( the most famous dish by my mother) she is expert in it and literally we just love tikka biryani which she make. So first I cut the lesson
Snapchat-1801842874.jpg
And helped her in many other things it took almost 3 hours to make it
Snapchat-1150945926.jpg

Snapchat-1792579404.jpg
I'm obsessed with it.

I hope u all enjoyed reading this ❤️ take care of yourself and your families.

Regards:

@mahnoor11

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Enjoy 😜

 3 years ago 

☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16