Steemit awards 2021 || nomination post by @mahnoor11 || 10% reward to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

IMG_20211218_214306.jpg


10% to @steemit-pak

Hey steemians!! Hope you all doing great. Here I'm back with a nomination post. These nominations were actually one of the most difficult task I found. There are number of people who actually deserve these rewards but sad that we have to choose one honestly.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Steemit Awards

Well I never heard about these awards before because may be I've not spent much time on it and just joined this year.

Steemit awards are held once a year so that those who worked hard day and night and gave their best can get what they actually deserve.

Awards are divided in three categories.

  • Best Author
  • Best Contributor
  • Best Community

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Best Author award

Ever since I joined steemit I've been exploring so many people and there are a lot of them I admire, I follow, I try to learn from them. Their way of writing, explaining or attracting people to even their small piece of writings have been so wonderful. No doubt they deserve a award.

But for me the best one who deserves this award is one of our moderator of steemit Pakistan @event-horizon. From the core of my heart I want her to win this.

She brought me to steemit. I never knew about it. Her work inspired me. She worked hard her post are always attractive. Whether it's newbies or old active members they can follow her for the best of them. Her articles are worth reading. Elegant styles are enough to attract a person. I love her snapy work.

I wish you best of luck @event-horizon

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Best Contributor

This nomination is again so difficult for me. As there are so many contributor I can't even list them here who deserve it. Contributor award is for the one who works for the advancement of the community, always trying for the betterment and upgrading of community. Keep a check on every member, every post to avoid plagiarism and spammers in community.

I would nominate @haidermehdi for this award. He has been one of the most consistent, keen and energetic for his work in the community. He was the one always engaged in community growth, giving his precious time and always contributing the best.

This man has always supported his members. As a guide he has been so kind and amazing. His passion for his work is stunning.

I'm sorry @hairdermehdi because I can never explain what you are actually. My words are not enough to express how amazing you are as a person, as a CR as a contributor.

Man you just rock it. You are a gem.

@haidermehdi you earn this award.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Best community

Best community????
Is there any other choice????
Confused to choose the best one ???

No!!!!!
Never!!!!

I can never not even in my dreams. Not even when I feel sleepy. Not even when I'm not in my senses can say there is any best community except the one and only my most favourite. The one I always recommend my friends to start their journey to get what they want. To find a secure platform where they are comfortable to work. Where they can easily spend their precious time without any loss, without any disappointment.

This community for me us my home. People here have always been so friendly. Since now I've not joined other communities and for me a student only this one community is enough to fulfill my needs give me a platform where I can share and present my skills and much more.

In a very short time this community have grown so far and became one of the dominant community. It's SP increased subscribers increased within a short span and it was just because if the har working team leading this community.

yes STEEMIT PAKISTAN only deserve this award.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

No doubt there are many people worth deserving this reward but obviously not everyone can have it. I would wish vest of luck to them and would like to say to work hard as they've been doing and party hard.

Regards
Your very own
@mahnoor11

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

They deserve this 👍🤗

 3 years ago 

Yes they do

 3 years ago 

I think this is the best post from you in terms of presentation. Beautifully presented, excellent styling :)

Thankyou for nominating me and Steemit-pak. This is such an honor receiving nominations for the country community and also for being a contributor. Thankyou so much :)

Fingers crossed 🤞 Let's pray for a win :)

 3 years ago 

Inshallah you'll win. I literally want you to win.

I think this is the best post from you in terms of presentation. Beautifully presented, excellent styling :)

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Thank you for nominations and support. We appreciate your efforts.

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Ehm Ehm @haidermehdi

My words are not enough to express how amazing you are as a person, as a CR as a contributor.

Indeed he is a gem person I have seen him working constantly for the betterment of the community.

I believe the duo of these 2 young people will take this community to heights in shaa Allah.

Thank you so much for choosing and believing in @steemit-pak. It has always looked towards providing the best for its people.
Fingers crossed for the results :)

 3 years ago 

Do you want some water?😅😅

 3 years ago 

Hahahahah 🤣

 3 years ago 

Yes STEEMIT PAKISTAN is best best best.

 3 years ago 

I'm glad we got to know each other. You are the nicest person I have seen here.

Thankyou for the nominations.

 3 years ago 

You are the nicest person I have seen here.

This means alot to me and I'm so lucky to have you as my guide and friend <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42