Write About Your Favorite Childhood Memory! Some Memories Blended With Both Joy & Sorrow

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

There is a garden in every childhood, an enchanted place where colors are brighter, the air softer, and the morning more fragrant than ever again.

In my opinion, the happiest time of every child's life is his childhood. It is not that every child lives luxuriously in childhood. But no matter how hard times they spend in that time, they'll always feel this time is like heaven. My childhood was not much exception from that.

Some Childhood Memories That I'll Never Forget

My childhood was full of many memorable incidents, a combination of joy and sorrow. There are many memories that make me smile, some memories make me emotional, some of my memories make me feel strange


Some Good Memories

IMG_20210314_212259.jpg My Picture When I Was A Child

The above photo was taken when I was eating Prawn Fish for the very first time. I was enjoying the meal and someone took a photo.

Soliciting my father to buy something for me when coming from the office was a common scene when I was a child. Though, It was a bit irritating for my father But if I could somehow bring something by my father, then my feeling was like no one would be happier than me.

That joy with the cousins ​​during Eid was marvellous. Raising salami from relatives was another enjoyable moment for me.

After doing good results, spending happy time with the whole family was another dreaming moment. Growing up, the achievements are not celebrated as before. This sometimes makes me sad.

When it rained, I along with my cousins ​​bathe together on the roof of the house. At that time we used to have fun and splashing water on each other was very enjoyable.





Finally, thanks everyone for giving your valuable time to know about my childhood incidents that I'll never forget. If you want to participate in this contest, Here's the link:- Write About your Favorite Childhood Memory!

Special thanks to @steemit-pak community and It's admin panel ( @haidermehdi & @hassanabid ) to select this topic for contest. Because while writing this post, I remembered many memories of my childhood, some of which have made me laugh & some made me emotional. I Really appreciate their Idea.

So, that's all for today. I hope I'll be back with another topic soon. Goodbye


©@mahirabdullah

Sort:  

Those were really some good days. These memories help us keep going in bad times.

Undoubtedly ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62