OLD wo(MAN) PHOTOGRAPHY By @mahirabdullah

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum. Hello Everyone! I'm Mahir Abdullah from Bangladesh. This is my second post in this community and I'm really glad to see how the members of this community support, encourage & help each other.
This is mainly my participation post for the TOPIC ANNOUNCEMENT WEEK # 20! OLD MAN PHOTOGRAPHY! CONTEST!

Old wo(Man) Photography

20201225_142015__01__02.jpg
Photo Capturing Location:- Sadarpur, Faridpur
https://w3w.co/inclining.abortive.matriarchs

The old woman you are seeing in this picture is one of my close relative. I went to visit her few months ago when I travelled to my hometown, Faridpur.

Photo Credit:- ©@mahirabdullah

Thank You All

Cc:- @steemit-pak
@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I guess it's old women🤣 and the contest is all about old man

Okay, I was confused about this too. Because, I thought if an old man's photo is considered as a entry, as an old citizen old woman's photo should be considered too.

And I'm asking @steemit-pak / @haidermehdi if It's a valid entry or not. If not, then I'm going to post again

 3 years ago 

Hahaha Yes @dabeerahmed is right :p But i think it's good enough to count this entry. We are living in an era where we pay equal respect to everyone. And the main thing to focus here is the age not the gender. It's alright. They are all equal citizens :p

By the way when we write woman, there is a (man) inside that too. So you could make your entry creative by writing it in this way as Old wo(MAN) Photography :p

I guess it's old women🤣

No you guessed it wrong, It's a woman* not women :D :D

#onepercent #pakistan

By the way when we write woman, there is a (man) inside that too. So you could make your entry creative by writing it in this way as Old wo(MAN) Photography :p

Haha, Great Idea. I'm going to do it right now.

But i think it's good enough to count this entry. We are living in an era where we pay equal respect to everyone. And the main thing to focus here is the age not the gender. It's alright. They are all equal citizens :p

Okay, Otherwise I had another good "the real" old man photography in my collection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98