Week #16 || City Life Vs Village Life | By @maazmoid123

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you all doing I hope fine. So today I am here to make my participation and will show my view on City Life Vs Village Life contest by @steemit-Pak.

In that, I will tell you all about its advantages, disadvantages and what I will prefer.


City Life Vs Village Life


image.png

Source

As I also live in a city so I will try to make every point which I think is good or bad in a city, and what is good and bad in village life. I will try to make some points and hope you will understand.

  • In city life everything is fast as people don't have time for other people, everyone is busy in his/her even though they meet each other but still, their minds are all busy with other stuff.
    /

    While in Village life this is different, where there are places called jargah where they meet everyday in evening or night times and have fun.


  • In City, there are many people, where ever you go you will find people and because of that, we see a lot of traffic jams and things.
    /

    While in the village there is no such thing, in a village some few people lives.


  • In city life, there are many problems and here people don't get peace of mind, there are a lot of tensions here.
    /

    But what I have noticed Village life is a little easier than that but even though it is not that easy also.


  • The cost of living in a city is very high.
    /

    While it is much lower in Village.


  • In City the environment is polluted from garbage, dust, the smoke of cigarettes and vehicles.
    /

    While the Village life is mostly free from it.


  • There is a lot of noise pollution from the vehicles and also of the people voices and crimes in city life.
    /

    But the village life is a reverse card regarding that.

image.png


From my above points it is feeling like that village life is much better than City life

But sometimes I think that city life is much better and comfortable, and also they are also opportunities for the young people who want to do something in their life and want to progress in it.

In city life, a person can get more facilities like a good hospital, good roads, children can get a good education, can see large shops, malls in the city, a better transport facility and an opportunity for people to earn more.


My Opinion:

Above we see the differences between city life and village life and what are their advantages and disadvantages. But as everyone has their opinions so I also want to add my opinion in this.

The question here arises that what I prefer? So it is actually about time as now I want to live in a city as I have to take big opportunities for myself and to earn something for me and my family but if you ask me that like after 15 - 20 years my answer may differ from this at that time I will want to live in Village.

Everyone wants peace in their life and it is obvious if you go away from this big worldly tension, Noise pollution, and relax your mind you will find peace and that peace can be obtained in Village life.

And as I am seeing that it is better for young people to live in city life, it is also a necessity for young people and they should make good opportunities for themselves and for their family while living there, while old people want to live in the village as they have seen the city life and now they want peace of mind.

Now Lastly I want to share some words of some writer who said it very beautifully.

“who can describe the pleasures and delight, the peace of mind and soft tranquility
One would feel in the balmy air, green hills and rich woods of a village.” - “Charles dickens”.


I hope you all will like it.

Special Mentions
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemit-pak

Regards,
@maazmoid123

WANT TO KNOW ABOUT ME



image.png

THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE

FEEL AT HOME

SUBCRIBE TO STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Hello! The first image's source is not original. Please provide the original source or simply change the image.

 3 years ago 

Oh sorry, I have changed it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79