Week #1 || Mind, Body and Spirit ||100% PowerUpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, How are you all doing? I hope fine.

Firstly I would like to thanks @steemit-pak for making this contest. I am really enjoying participating in this contest.

I really think about what to post and how to combine Mind, Body, and Spirit in one picture I got failed to do so. So I thought to upload photographs of Mind, Body, and Spirit in three different pictures. I also do these things yesterday to make my day beautiful and it really did.

Yesterday was consist of Mind, Body, and Spirit. As you know we in this busy life forget about our body and mind health and it also goes for the spirit also. So I had tried my best to demonstrate that I hope you all like it.


Mind


IMG_20210109_173132.jpg

Losing yourself in a good book has been shown to reduce your levels of stress. - By Dr. David Lewis

I read a book and it is a very good Mind exercise.


Body


BeFunky-photo (1).jpg

"The purpose of training is to tighten up the slack, toughen the body, and polish the spirit."


Spirit

IMG_20210109_172844_1.jpg

Prayer does not change God, but it changes him who prays.” -Soren Kierkegaard.

Alhamdulillah I pray regularly but for this tried to stay focused with my prayer and I prayed even longer to find the spirit. But it is not an easy task to find a spirit but it was worth experiencing and it feels great.


I hope you all like it.

Mentioning respected:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Especially to @steemitblog

regards,
@maazmoid123

MY INTODUCTION POST


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43