The Diary Game || 6 March 2021 || - 100% Power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello fellas how are you all doing, I hope fine. So firstly I would like to tell you that my Saturday and Sunday went really busy that I even didn't get the chance to write some #blog and diary here and earn something. So what's the hurry just wait for a little and you will get to know that what I was doing, for these two days.

So today I am going to share my Saturday diary for the 6th of March 2021. And this will be going to be my 64th Post in the #thediarygame.

Untitled design-High-Quality (9).jpg


So I woke up at 6:30 as always and then performed my Fajr Prayer, so I performed ablution and then perform my Fajr Prayer and then went back to sleep again. So then I woke up at 11:00 am get freshened up, did my brush, and then had breakfast. Then after that, I was wondering that what should I do as there was nothing to do for me and at that exact moment I receive a call from my cousin, So he asked me that it was free so I said yes and he gave me the orders for today.

So I just put up my gear on gathering the honey in my backpack, Open the map on my mobile phone, put the handsfree on my ears and a helmet on my head, and then left my home to do the deliveries. So today I had the 5 deliveries which were good news for me but the bad news was that all of the dropping points were on the different, which means my body is gonna in pain tonight. By the way, I went to do the deliveries of Honey.

Below I am sharing the routes which took, the map, and the points of my dropoff.


image.png

My home to Techno City


image.png

Techno City To North Nazimabad


image.png

North Nazimabad To F.B Area


image.png

F.B Area to PECHS


image.png

PECHS To Gulistan e Johar


image.png

Gulistan e Johar to my Home Zamantown


So as you can see that was a hell of travel but Actually, I like doing deliveries because 6 days of the week I stay at home, and it also gives me chance to see the outside world and by doing deliveries I explore different places which I have never visited even while living in Karachi.

The places for very good and below I am also sharing the images of that and also of a dog, he is a dog who fell in love with me(I don't know why), while I was waiting for a client to pick his deliveries this dog starts roaming around my legs and starts touching him on my legs and to be honest I was a hell of an afraid, so I didn't even breath at that point.


image.png

Location


image.png

Location


image.png

Location


image.png

Location


image.png

Location


So I came back home late around 9:00 pm my whole body was aching especially my hands, back and leg, because they are the ones which are mostly used while riding a Motorbike.
Now that was all for my day, I hope you all enjoyed it and like it. So keep supporting and me and stay safe and take care of your health.

Mentioning respected:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Especially to @steemitblog

THE POST IS 100% PowerUP

I am sure you all enjoyed reading my day.

regards,
@maazmoid123

WANT TO KNOW ABOUT ME



image.png

THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE

FEEL AT HOME

SUBCRIBE TO STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

It good your are doing businesses. And I loved dogs too and I am also afraid when they play with my legs😂

 3 years ago 

haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63